Easy Orange Cranberry Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2009
easy recipe also works great for ham and pork loin roasts
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2009
This is really good! It added excellent flavor to our Turkey...I will definetly make this again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Menlo Park, California, USA
Living In: Gilbert, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
We use a similar recipe (minus the cinnamon) to slow bake pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
Very, very good. I made this sauce as the recipe called except for the cinnamon. I didnt have a cinnamon stick on hand so I added about 1tsp of ground cinnamon. I cut up chicken breast and simmered it in this and it came out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katie128504

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Seeker
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
I thought when I read this that the sugar amount would be too much for us...so I decided to start with 1/4 cup, because the cranberry sauce and the orange juice were already so sweet. That made it just right for my family. I also cut the orange juice to half. It's a good and simple glaze, but if I make again- I will add in a few more spices to kick it up a notch. You may want more sugar seems others liked it sweeter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seeker

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
I made this and put it on a pork tenderloin that I grilled. It was very simple and delicious with plenty left over for dipping. My father in law that never says he likes anything, gives a standard answer of "its palettable" loved this so much I had to send the recipe to my mother in law first thing the next morning. This will be a standard in our house as it pairs well with different meats very well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
This was really easy, and tasted delish! I applied it to the turkey with about an hour left to cook, again at half an hour left, and at the end just before I carved it. There was tonnes left over, so I think you could easily half the recipe. I'll use it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
didn't add too much taste to the turkey but can't wait to try it on pork loin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joli

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Middletown, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
quick and easy, we enjoyed this on turkey breasts and had enough left over as a dip for roasted veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cranberry Orange Relish with Orange Liqueur

This tart, sweet relish needs no cooking, and the liqueur packs a subtle punch.

Cranberry Orange Bread

Learn how to make this popular sweet treat for the holidays.

Cranberry Sauce

Make this easy, crowd-pleasing cranberry sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States