Easy, No-Bake Nutella® Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Tastes great and fast and easy to make. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
I had a jar of Nutella that was nearing its best before date and needed to use it up. This recipe fit the bill. it is easy to make and incredibly delicious! It would be perfect for a summer's day when it is too hot to bake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
We loved this pie. It disappeared fast. Super easy to make. I used a chocolate graham crust and topped each serving with a dollop of fresh whipped cream. Will be making this again for a Summertime treat. Thanks Christina
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lightedway

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Niantic, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
This pie is fantastic! I too used a chocolate-cookie crust instead of graham cracker crust. Next time, I will top it with additional whipped topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
I made this exactly according to recipe EXCEPT I made a chocolate-cookie crust instead of a graham crust. Holy moley--this is off the charts amazing. So much for dieting.......what the kids didn't eat, my husband and I finished. INSANE pie recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
This was the headline desert at a fine dinind restaurant where I worked. The only differance was, I used fresh made whipped cream, instead off cool whip. I also would add heath chips, mini chocolate chips, peanutbutter chips, the possibilities are endless. You can also serve it frozen, which is what we did. Delicious! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
I made this with a chocolate graham cracker crust and it disappeared very fast. Yummy and easy. Will make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
We all liked this one quite a bit, and it was pretty easy to make. I made my own crust, but otherwise followed the directions as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
Fantastic! Easy to make and it was a hit. I didn't give away the Nutella secret. They thought I made the ganache on the bottom and I didn' tell them any different. Makes me look like a genius!Didn't make any changes. It is wonderful as is. Thanks for sharing this one. I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherillynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bad Axe, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2013
OMG...all I have to say is this is heaven on a plate!! I made it today and brought it into work and the consensus was that this was such a delicious dessert. With the crunch from the grahm crust, the layer of nutella and the smooth creamy filling it reminded me of a ferrero rocher chocolate candy, so if you like them you'll love this recipe. I did not modifications and followed the recipe as stated. Thank you again...it was absolutely delicious and so so so easy to make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Easy Key Lime Pie I

See how to make a quick-and-easy, award-winning key lime pie.

Easy Pie Crust

This crust is so easy, you don’t even need a mixing bowl!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States