Easy, No-Bake Nutella® Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
We all liked this one quite a bit, and it was pretty easy to make. I made my own crust, but otherwise followed the directions as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
This was the headline desert at a fine dinind restaurant where I worked. The only differance was, I used fresh made whipped cream, instead off cool whip. I also would add heath chips, mini chocolate chips, peanutbutter chips, the possibilities are endless. You can also serve it frozen, which is what we did. Delicious! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
This pie is fantastic! I too used a chocolate-cookie crust instead of graham cracker crust. Next time, I will top it with additional whipped topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
We loved this pie. It disappeared fast. Super easy to make. I used a chocolate graham crust and topped each serving with a dollop of fresh whipped cream. Will be making this again for a Summertime treat. Thanks Christina
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lightedway

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Niantic, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
I made this with a chocolate graham cracker crust and it disappeared very fast. Yummy and easy. Will make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
I had a jar of Nutella that was nearing its best before date and needed to use it up. This recipe fit the bill. it is easy to make and incredibly delicious! It would be perfect for a summer's day when it is too hot to bake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
I made this exactly according to recipe EXCEPT I made a chocolate-cookie crust instead of a graham crust. Holy moley--this is off the charts amazing. So much for dieting.......what the kids didn't eat, my husband and I finished. INSANE pie recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Tastes great and fast and easy to make. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-28 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Easy Key Lime Pie I

See how to make a quick-and-easy, award-winning key lime pie.

Easy Classic Apple Pie

See how to make a simple apple pie with a flaky, golden-brown crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States