Easy No Bake Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2009
really, really good! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2009
These were awesome. I used the chocolate fudge instant pudding and they tasted just like the original no bake cookies!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ShilohK

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2009
My wife used this and made them and they turned out great. She hates baking as much as I do so these are welcome in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Whats his face

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Branch, Michigan, USA
Photo by floridatreasure1983
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2008
no peanut butter!!!! my 1st grandchild had an allergy and these are gr8!! i used the recipe almost as is & these were fast, easy and perfect however 2 b safe as the others suggested i cooked sugar mixture 3 min & used a generous 4 cups of oats. the cookies were in no way gooey as others stated and they set up well without refrig!! will try banana pudding wit walnut in the future!! if u like less sugar u could cut back but cookies are known as "sweets" and i did not find these to be overly sweet using the full 2 cups. as others also suggested plenty of milk when enjoying!! definately a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by floridatreasure1983

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Altoona, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Port Saint Lucie, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Foodie Family
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2008
I USED HALF AND HALF BECAUSE I DIDNT HAVE MILK,BUT THE COOKIES STILL TURNED OUT DELISH AND CREAMY.......WOW THANKS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Foodie Family

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2008
i followed the times exactly and used a french vanilla pudding. they stuck to the wax paper. i peeled them off and stuck them together sticky bottom to sticky bottom and made round cookies... still yummy. great project for my 4 year old.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2008
These were so sticky and gooey!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vegasescapee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2008
I make these every year for my holiday "packets" they are a hit!! I have used chocolate pudding and lemon pudding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2008
I loved this recipe. It was exactly what I was looking for on a lazy Saturday afternoon. I took some of the other suggestions and cut the sugar to 1.5 cups, and increased the oats to 4 cups. It turned out great, not too sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2008
These were good! I love that you can use different pudding flavors to change it up. I made mine with vanilla pudding and added peanut butter chips. They turned out a little bit sticky but set up fine in the refrigerator.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Easy Lemon Cookies

These lemony cookies put a delicious twist on basic cake mix.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States