Easy No Bake Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2011
These are pretty good. I used pistachio pudding because that's what I had. Topped each one with a pistachio nut. This is a great recipe for my daughter who is allergic to wheat if she'd eat them but all the adults thought they were good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
Ok. I love this cookies, it has always been a Favorit of mine. but i did things a little bit different. i added the sugar,no butter,milk and waited for it to boil, then i added the peanut-butter and let it all melt and cook together.then i added the oatmeal 1 cup at a time it turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennyspelts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Liberty, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
I followed the recipe exactly and they came out perfect! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BEAUTIFULREPUTE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
i made these with my son. he is 3 years old. i really enjoyed the time we shared making the cookies- but just as everyone else said- they weren't very pliable. (we used artificial sweetener) My son enjoyed the cookies regardless their texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
OK, I might try it again. I used fat free sugar free chocolate instant pudding. I think I'd try it again with a better pudding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
I had a really hard time with these! I followed the recipe exactly and my cookies never set up...they remained tacky ...so I put them in the fridge overnight and they were still soft and chewy this morning. Looking at the pictures I am thinking that is not how they are supposed to be.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
I added a cup of peanut butter after boiling the sugar, butter and milk. It made a thicker cookie but it went over great at my daughters birthday party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
I've been meaning to do a review for these for a while. I made them last year during my Christmas baking. I made them as directed and they were good but then I made them with my mother-in-law and we decided to experiment...We used lemon pudding and added craisins with the oats. I also added more oats than called for as recommended by other reviews. After they had set on the wax paper for a while, long enough to start setting. I rolled them into a ball and dipped each ball into melted white chocolate. And wow, were these super yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
Fast, easy and yummy! As a busy mom with 4 hungry kids, this will stay in my recipe box and be used often. I will only use one cup of sugar next time. I used white chocolate pudding and everyone in my house loved these cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Easy Lemon Cookies

These lemony cookies put a delicious twist on basic cake mix.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States