Easy No Bake Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
Wonderful recipe! I used coconut cream pudding and added 1 cup of shredded sweet coconut, turned out yummy! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Petersburg, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2011
It was awesome and I had fun making them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by im_ta_27

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2011
Nothing like a no bake... The constancy is bad. They taste kind of funny too. The pudding gives you a weird texture in your mouth...Will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JJack2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
Super easy and delicious! I followed others' suggestions and cut the sugar down by 1/2 cup. Instead of going up to 4 cups of oats, I stirred in 1/2 cup of sweetened shredded coconut. I used white chocolate flavored pudding and they were DELICIOUS! Definitely keep them in the fridge to set up and stay that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
Followed the directions and came out wonderful!! We used cheesecake flavored pudding mix and loved it! I think next time I will cut back on the sugar a little bit though. They did come out gooey and sticky, but we loved them that way!!! Definitely need to store these in the fridge!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Missouri, USA
Living In: Ozark, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: May 25, 2011
These are ok. They are done quickly and easy o bake but they don't have a ton of flavor and won't earn you rave reviews
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
I did not like these cookies. The texture was mushy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mis7up
Reviewed: May 10, 2011
This was a decent recipe. Hubby said it was ok..waving on real good. However as I did exactly to the recipe to a T. What advice hubby had said that I was pretty well in agree-ance with. Was it needed to be a little more chocolately and a have a bit of a crunch to it. Otherwise it was good. So I'm thinking of decreasing some of the sugar next time and adding something with a light crunch to it. Otherwise, the recipe was simple to follow and it did make a quick-in-a-fix chocolate fix for the sweet tooth person. And the neat thing about this recipe was that it was warm enough to shape nicely and it really didn't take very long to make. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mis7up

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burkburnett, Texas, USA
Living In: Cave Junction, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
very good, and so easy, thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
Delicious recipe! I used the "Turtle" flavor instant pudding and it was great! My family was eating them off the wax paper before they were fully set! I took other reviewers suggestion and lessened the sugar to 1.5 cups instead of 2. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee M. Manchester Sparrow

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Towanda, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 113) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies V

Chocolate oatmeal cookies that don't require oven time.

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Easy Lemon Cookies

These lemony cookies put a delicious twist on basic cake mix.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States