Easy Mini Quiches Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
Used 5 eggs and 1/2 cup baking mix and 1 cup of cheese. I don't like chopping onions so I used 1/4 tsp onion powder. They were good, but not the best
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
Excellant. These are great to make for camping trips. I make up a couple batches before we go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
These are very good! Definitely double the eggs. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
dry. Was hoping my kids would eat them but no go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
I made these for my family as a trial run and they keep begging me to make more! They were scrumpcious and gone in 10 minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
There's too much baking mix and not enough eggs so the end result was more of a biscuit with a bit of egg than a mini quiche.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Lake Stevens, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
These were a little dry for us. Though I will be making again soon & trying diff. things to try make better cause I love how easy they were & they'd be great to take to a brunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raven

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Not so hot of a recipe as written but pretty tasty if you change the bisquick to 1/2 cup and the cheese to 1 cup as recommended by another review. I love the size of them for my kids. They're a perfect little breakfast for them in the mornings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2011
I wanted to make this recipe but didn't have a muffin pan I used an 8 x 8 pan and cut into bars it was GREAT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
OK, and good as a picnic or take-along food; but I wouldn't call these quiche....more like muffins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Potato and Chorizo Mini Quiches

See how to make bite-size party quiches with potato and chorizo sausage.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States