Easy Microwave Peanut Brittle Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
This was easy, tasty and beautiful to look at.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Easy and consistent results, once you get the timing down. I burnt the 1 st batch by going the whole 4 minutes after adding the peanuts. In my microvave, it took only 3 minutes 20'seconds. My husband ate most of the first batch, so I had to make another for gifts ! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
I don't bake much and I've never made candy, but this reciepe was really easy! I actually made a second batch wondering if the first great batch had been a lucky "fluke"..but, Nope! the second batch was just as good and with very little time involved! Be sure to spray your mixing spoon or else the candy kinda clumps on the spoon while stirringThe candy also gets rock hard in the glass mixing bowl once it dries (which is IMMEDIATELY!)..But just soak the dish and spoons in GOT soapy water and it'll soften and wash right offs. Speaking as an amateur..this reciepe is really EASY! Good luck!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Easy and very good, crunchy but not hard. My friends always want more. Great Christmas gift.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
This is a great recipe! easy to make and super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
I love peanut brittle and found this recipe to be a wonderful way to make it fast and very easily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
Super cool
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janis Cagle Moyes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mopop
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Excellent! Try using honey roasted peanuts for a great variety of taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Granbury, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Felecia1331
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Perfect. Every person who tasted this when I made it said it was the best peanut brittle they had ever tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Felecia1331

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lawton, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Sterling, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Very easy! Tastes as good as my Grandfather's used to!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Microwave Peanut Brittle

See how to make crunchy peanut brittle the super-quick way.

Mom's Best Peanut Brittle

Discover the tricks to making simple, 5-star peanut brittle.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States