Easy Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
It WAS easy...I also added some Worcestershire and sautéed the onions and added chopped garlic...Really tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Tried It numerous times and is amazing, never fails. I like to add BBQ sauce but that's just to my own liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
I make this for supper at the fire house and it's a crowd pleaser! I add 1 cup of BBQ sauce to the mixture and then brush the top of the loaf with BBQ sauce before cooking. Also I eliminate the milk to help keep it more solid.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Super simple easy meal! I get off at 5pm this meat loaf was ready by 7pm. Of course I made it my own adding red pepper, garlic, rosemary and home made bread crumbs. Also added more ketchup to the sauce topping. But over all wonderful easy recipe. Since it takes an hour to cook after prep you can help with homework and baths and whaaala dinner is served!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Loved it every time it comes out moist I would how ever add more time or turn heat up depending on your oven lol but yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by treetree

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amber Harris
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
This was excellent! I added brown sugar to the meat mixture by accident, but it was so good! I also added some ketchup to the meat mixture. It was super moist like meatloaf should be.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Harris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Have been looking for a good meatloaf recipe for a long time. No one would eat my husband's, lol. We tried this and the entire family loved it. It's now a regular on dinner list. Have made it several times. I did saute onions first. It is quick and easy, and very inexpensive to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Perfect basic meatloaf ... YUM! To make mine a bit healthier, I use half very lean ground beef and half ground turkey breast, skim milk, and I skip the topping. Not quite as delicious but pretty darn close. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
This was yum, very moist. I only just made it. I ran out of sugar so replaced it with honey and I also used seeded mustard. The meat probably needs a little more flavour so I will do as others have mentioned and sauté the onions in butter. (And more herbs) Otherwise great and so easy. Will be making again for sure. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,765) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States