Easy Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
I love this recipe. I've made several times with the family loving it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
This was really good, I also sautéed the onions in butter, a lot of people said to add Worcestershire sauce but I didn't have any so I improvised with a tablespoon of soy sauce, 2 tablespoons of steak sauce and a teaspoon of dijon mustard, also only used 1 tablespoon of brown sugar for the top, turned out delicious, I also only used 3/4 cups milk, it was tender, juicy and yummy, the man loved it and he is picky picky picky when it comes to meatloaf!! Will be making this again for sure :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimmie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Living In: Largo, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Delicious, and easy! I use only 1-4 - 1/2 cup milk otherwise the meatloaf is too moist and has trouble cooking through.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
I made this meatloaf last night for my family and we loved it! I took the leftovers to work today and that was fantastic too! Very easy to make! Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
Great comfort food. Easy as pie and easy to adjust to your taste 2 thumbs up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Used a bit of extra ground beef (had a pack of about 2.2 lbs) but this was simple and delicious. We'll definitely have this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Great Recipe. I like to add bell peppers and prefer to use saltine crackers as oppossed to bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Love this recipe!! Super easy and you can use it as a jumping off spot to make it your own. Use Worcestershire Sauce, add mushrooms, cook the onions, or don't. Use your imagination! Super yummy and makes great sandwiches. I added Parmesan cheese, Italian seasoning and garlic power (hubby hates garlic, so the powder is as good as it gets for us). It always comes out great! Next time I might add some shredded sharp cheddar cheese and see how that works.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Easy meatloaf is great, here's what I did differently - added a shredded carrot, used Italian bread crumbs instead, I make a trough along the top and use BBQ sauce for the topping, add 3 strips of raw bacon across the too and 3 slices of white cheddar :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
I've tried many meatloaf recipes but this one out-does them ALL!!!! (Everyone in my family loves this recipe). I double or triple the sauce, it really pulls everything together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,560) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States