Easy Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Just made it for dinner for my family they loved it .. my first time making meatloaf So easy to make n it was delicious thank you !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
The meatloaf was delicious. The kids loved it and had seconds. I'll be making this again for sure! I forgot to put the Worcestershire sauce in the meat mixture as recommended by some reviewers and so I instead put it in the meatloaf gravy which made it even more tasty. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Would never make this recipe again, too mushy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
This recipe is now a family favorite!! Best recipe I have ever cooked with, so simple, and can't mess it up!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
I wish it was around long enough to take a photo! It fed my family of six with no leftovers, which disappointed them greatly. They wanted more. I cut back on the milk, and added a little at a time. I also followed another reviewers lead and sauteed the onions with a bit of garlic before adding them to the rest. I also put in a pinch of marjoram and some smoked paprika. I also added half the sauce at the beginning and the other half 15 minutes before the end. It was moist and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHUVA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Topsham, Maine, USA
Living In: Woolwich, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
One of the best recipes for meatloaf I've tried. My dad loved it, even my hubby who is not a meatloaf fan. I ate 3 big pieces! The only changes I made (personal preferences)is I added some panko breadcrumbs as it was a bit wet, some worcestire sauce and garlic powder. I know I hate reading how people changed someones recipe, but some people like additional spices. This is a good recipe that can be adapted to your own taste. It came out very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
it was amazing & so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by James Burrows

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Erica Cornejo
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
Awesome recipe. My four year old loved it. I made the meatloaf into individual muffin sized portions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica Cornejo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
This dinner was good and my husband really liked it. He is a hard man to please when it comes to dinners. Instead of putting all ground beef, I put 1 pound of ground beef and 1/2 pound of mild ground sausage to give it a kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Przybyla

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
This wasn't anything special. I added a bag of frozen broccoli, and even that wasn't a redeeming quality. It was just so bland. Won't be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,733) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States