Easy Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
This was wonderful! I used Italian style bread crumbs because that's what I had, otherwise I followed the directions exactly. Everyone, including kids, loved it. Will definitely add this to my rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
I substituted ketchup with my favorite BBQ sauce ive also made it as it says and just added BBQ sauce on top if you like a bit of a crunch too u can add some chopped carrots. Yumm...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Super easy and delicious (and I wasn't a big meatloaf fan before)! Used 2/3 ground beef, 1/3 ground pork. Cooked it a little longer (1.25-1.5 hrs).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tomi2012
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
We Love It! This is the BEST meatloaf recipe I have ever tried. Freezes beautifully; I place 1/2 the recipe in 2x4 mini loafs to freeze for my mothers dinners. I double the glaze and sometimes the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Very good. I probably should have added a little more salt but it was pretty darn good for all that it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Trenton, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Mount Holly, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Tried this a couple times and was more than pleased with how it turned out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Great meatloaf I think I might cut down on brown sugar to 1tablespoon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
I don't understand the good reviews on this. Zero taste and I even added fresh ginger as well as hoisin sauce. I don't get it?? Threw it away.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOOKIE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Didn't get a pic of this when I made it, but everyone that tried it, enjoyed it. The only thing is that I had to cook mine an extra 30 min. The first time I brought it out the center was still quite pink.....but back in the oven for a bit and it was great. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
My husband has been craving meatloaf for a couple weeks now. I followed this recipe ALMOST to the letter. Everyone likes to put their own personal touch when cooking...recipes are a nice guideline...not set in stone. This recipe is sooooo basic and easy to use. Almost impossible to mess this up. I added worcestershire sauce, used seasoned bread crumbs, used a season mix blend of onions bell peppers and celery, used bbq sauce instead of making the topping. It was FABULOUS!!!!! My husband loved it. My 2 teenagers devoured it. I only have enough left for 2 servings! I personally think this is the BEST meatloaf I've ever made. A cup of this and a cup of that, an egg and some ground beef made for an incredibly moist yet firm meatloaf. Such an easy recipe. I don't think I'll ever use another recipe again. This was fantastic!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,661) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States