Easy Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2015
This recipe is quick and easy to prepare and i made it for elderly residents in a care home and they loved it and now keep asking when I'm going to do it again! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ian.J. Gough

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2015
Only meatloaf recipe I use. I don't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2015
Great basic recipe. I added my own embellishments, just wanted a basic to start from & this was perfect. (Use this recipe then add ingredients your family likes before cooking. i.e.... green peppers, tomatoes, cheese, garlic.... it's fun to play with different additions.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2015
This is a good meatloaf recipe if your in the mood for a basic meatloaf. After reading the reviews used about 1/2 the milk and it was just the right texture for us, held together nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Northampton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2015
Great recipe. I like a simple meatloaf and this was it. My 7yo ate half the pan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2015
Very easy to make and I'm by far a cook in the kitchen. First it was too soggy so I added more bread crumbs so it will stick. Next time I'll add tomatoes sauce to put on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darrell Singleton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2015
Super easy to make and taste awesome! For the sauce I just used tomato paste. Saved on ingredients and less sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yoco Rez-Bev
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2015
I did add some cheese to the mix but other than that - no changes - GREAT meatloaf. Easy and kid-friendly in a family of pretty picky eaters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2015
My son and I cooked this tonight. We loved it. So simple to make. We used venison instead of beef and corn flake crumbs because we didn't have bread crumbs. We doubled the ketchup and sauteed the onions. Even my wife loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2015
It's the first thing when you google meatloaf for a reason and all you need to know is your kids will love this. Winner, as moms we all know how difficult it can be with kids. The sauce isnt really sweet to me, I don't pack the brown sugar. Also, ny husband actually loves it, so much. He asks for it every week! It's good when you brown and add extra veggies as well and an easy way to hide them from my LO's. Picky eaters! Don't need any extra sauce at all..it's perfectly fine the way it is. Great basic meatloaf ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bambii

Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,274) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States