Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Michael Dominic
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Delicious marinade. I cooked it on a flat rack in a roasting pant. So, instead of pouring the excess marinade over the loin–I put it in a small sauce pan and cooked it with white wine, chicken stock and a little bit of corn starch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Dominic
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
My spouse is extremely extremely extremely picky. I am hardly ever allowed to "step outside the box". I made this recipe as a whim trying something new. I didn't have the time to grill like all the other recipes required. My spouse was not looking forward to this when they got home. Not only did my spouse eat dang near the whole tenderloin but they demanded I keep this in the routine. I use country Dijon grey pupon for the mustard and low sodium soy sauce.along with some other seasonings that don't have salt. I do not put any salt in this as the soy sauce does it's job.Also I throw all this in a zip lock bag and let everything marinate for at least 4 or 6 hours. This has turned out perfect every time.if you make this once you well definitely make it again! thanks so much for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
I add a couple tablespoons of balsamic vinegar and use honey mustard. Most tender pork ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Just follow the recipe and you won't go wrong. It is now part of my weekly menu. Let marinade for 12 -18 hours. Don't add salt!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
This turned out great for us. My family loved it. I marinated the pork tenderloin on Fri afternoon, set in the fridge but didn't get to it until Sunday morning. My husband stuck it in the slow cooker on 4 hours and we came home to a delicious lunch. The meat was delicious and so moist. We served it with rice and broccoli--YUM! Thanks for sharing this recipe, so easy & good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Great marinade flavor and leaved the pork very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Yum! Would definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Very good recipe, easy and tasty. I did not have dijon honey mustard so I just used regular mustard and honey. I also added a few drops of worcestershire sauce, brown sugar and a half packet of goya sazon. The meat was extremely moist and tender. Will use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newburgh, New York, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
We had all this pork after the butchering, and my knowledge of pork extends only to recognizing the tail end of the beast....and somehow this recipe came out delicious. It was good advice to eliminate the salt. I marinated for 6 hrs and it was not too salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Left out the salt and this turned out great. It had enough salty taste just from the soy sauce. One of the more delicious pork marinades I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 271) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin

Quick and easy baked pork tenderloin.

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States