Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
First time making a pork tenderloin and this recipe made it super easy!! Hubby loved how good the house smelled while it was cooking! I would definitely reduce the amount of salt used...the soy was plenty. Will make it again and again! Perfect for company as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
Wow! We grilled this and it was great. I didn't have dijon mustard, so I used yellow mustard and it was fine. Made BBQ pork with the leftovers with Sweet Baby Rays. Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2013
This was incredibly easy and absolutely delicious!! I omitted both the salt and pepper and found the remaining ingredients brought great flavor without them. I used 3 T regular dijon mustard and added about 1 1/2 T honey for two port tenderloins. Baked at 350 for 45 minutes. A hit with the family, and something I'll definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
I tried this recipe for Mother's Day dinner, although made it slightly different staying with all other steps. I used more garlic, and crushed it directly into the bag 4 medium cloves. What can I say, I'm Italian?! I used Bragg's Liquid Amino which is a soy alternative and helps cut down the salinity of the meal. Average lite soy sauce is about 700 mg/ tblsp. Braggs is 160 per 1/2 tsp so 320 per tblsp. I used Gulden's spicy brown mustard 2 tblsp, and 1 tblsp honey Kenny's Virgin Honey out of NM. I used no salt or pepper. I cooked them on the grill medium heat basting with the left over marinade about 20-30 minutes (just make sure to check temp or cut to check it's gray throughout). My mother-in-law and wife gave the pork a 20 out of 10, and said it was the best pork I've made, and that they've tried to date. I've written the recipe down, and as most have said will keep in the rotation. Goes great with grilled mushrooms, zucchini,squash, and corn on the cob!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2013
this is so easy and flavorful. my husband use to cringe when i made pork loin roast until i made this. i let it marinade for 24 hours and it came out delicious. the meat was tender and the flavor is off the hook. now my husband ask "are you marinading it?" when i say we are having pork roast. the leftovers are great in stirfry too because the flavors are already in the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mamadrag

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Arroyo Grande, California, USA
Living In: Auberry, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
Made this last night and it turned out very tasty! I didn't have honey dijon mustard so I used 1 tbsp each of honey, dijon mustard and grainy dijon mustard. After taking the roast out of the oven, I added a little more honey to the remaining marinade and a little cornstarch and used it as a sauce over the meat. I also usually don't add salt because I use salt on the cutting board when chopping or mincing garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2013
Did this but I wrapped in foil and put on pit for 3 hrs. Around 200 degrees. Came out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seguin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
I love this recipe. It's so quick and easy to make for company coming.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2013
Super easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
love this recipe, has become a regular meal in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 185) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States