Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Colleen
Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Came out great. I did listen to the other reviewers and did not add extra salt. The soy sauce adds more than enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Didn't have the ingredients for my usual pork tenderloin marinade, so used this recipe tonight, it was really good! Like others suggested, I halved the soy sauce and did not add any additional salt. I did not have honey dijon so as also suggested I used 2T dijon and 1T honey. I only had time to marinate it for an hour but it was still flavorful. My tenderloin was only 1 lb so I think I ended up cooking it for about 10 mins on 375 and 25 mins on 350. Was so tender!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Athens, Georgia, USA
Living In: Suwanee, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Really good blend of flavors! I too (like others) was skeptical of the amount of oil and soy sauce but everything was perfect quantities. I only changed one thing and that was the addition of grainy dijon mustard just because I had it and wanted to use it up, about 2 tsp. I cook pork tenderloin a lot and use many recipes. This one is a keeper! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
My whole family really enjoyed this recipe. fighting over who gets the leftovers for lunch tomorrow! Thanks so much for sharing. Adding to my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
I made this recipe yesterday and it was delicious! So easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
Made it this week and definitely a winner! Not much of a pork fan but after this recipe I've converted, HUGE fan now! Talk about super easy moreover how tasty this recipe is. The reviews were super helpful as well, followed many of your suggestions regarding not including salt also used the low sodium soy sauce and it was perfct. Aside from that didn't make any other changes since I was making it for the first time. I wanted to make it exactly as the recipe to see how it would turn out. Caramelization was also a concern but it wasn't as bad as I thought it could be. I'm super happy I found this recipe! Thanks for posting it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
I must say this was delicious! My Husband and son loved it. I marinated it for two days and grilled it. The only thing I did different was to add about five cloves of garlic, because I add more garlic to every recipe. Also I had plain Dijon mustard so I added a tablespoon of brown sugar for sweetness. It was tender and juicy. I will use it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
This recipe is delightful an very easy to make, I usually serve it with roasted red potatoes. But it's great on sandwiches too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Easy dish to make. The longer it is marinated, the better it tastes. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BakerBee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: St. Albert, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Incredibly quick and easy for a tender and tasty result that is guaranteed to satisfy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 201) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States