Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
Whole family loved this recipe. Very fast to prepare--prepped in the morning before work, kept in fridge until time to bake for dinner. Loved, loved, loved this one!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
Very easy. Very flavorful and tender. I basically made recipe as written. Used low sodium soy sauce. Extra garlic. My husband said it was the best meal I ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
This recipe was incredible! I tripled it for a 6 lb roast and we just couldn't get enough. I might reduce the soy sauce in the future. Otherwise - perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
This is the only way I cook pork tenderloins now. Husband and kids absolutely raved about this version. I followed recipe exactly and it turned out great. I always marinade for at least a couple of hours and pour the remaining sauce over the pork to cook. It works well hot for a family dinner and any leftovers are fantastic in sandwiches - meat stays so moist for days! .... my teenage son requests this often just so that he can take pork sandwiches for his packed lunch. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
It was delicious. The only thing I would change next time is I wouldn't add any salt. The soy sauce adds enough salt by itself. Other than that it was most delicious. I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
I followed the directions and while this recipe smelled divine while baking, it didn't taste as good as it smelled. I think to bring out that wonderful flavor it needs to be marinated overnight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by delish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
Great recipes as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
I adore this recipe. I throw all the ingredients together (without any extra salt and I use low sodium soy sauce) in a bag and let it marinate all day long. Once I forgot about it and left it in the marinade for 3 days and even then it turned out fabulous. I cook it as directed but always check the internal temp. Sometimes I turn on the broiler and let the marinade really carmalize during the last few minutes of the cooking time. I haven't grilled it yet but I bet it is good that way too. It is so tender and juicy and the flavors are amazing. I pair this with oven roasted potatoes and veggies. It is always a easy meal that my entire family will eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by animeflower

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plainville, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
Made this for supper tonight, the pork tenderloin was marinading in the frig for 9.5 hours. Although I did find this to be slighty salty,not unplesantly so, I will make again as my husband and son also liked this recipe. Baked it at 325 in a convection oven for 70 minute in a covered french white casserole dish. Next time I will uncover for the 20-30 minutes to bake the sauce on the meat better. I did omit the salt and I used reduced sodium soy sauce (33% less) I also did not have honey dijon mustard so I used 2 tbsp dijon mustard and 1 tbsp honey as other reviewers suggested. I served it with baked mini potatoes and baked carrots. Everything in the oven so a very easy dinner to prepare and cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2013
I made this for my family, and it was a huge hit! I didn't change a thing on this recipe. It disappeared in under an hour at a cookout we had. Will definitely be using this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 202) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States