Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Incredibly quick and easy for a tender and tasty result that is guaranteed to satisfy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Turned out fantastic! I used a Bourbon seeded mustard instead of dijon. Cooking at such a low temperature really helps to keep it nice and moist. Got compliments from the hubby which is RARE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
We enjoyed this. It was simple to put together and was moist and flavorful. I will say it was quite salty, and I wish it would have been sweeter. I think I will decrease the amount of soy sauce and add some brown sugar next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
The best pork tenderloin I've ever had! Delist
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
I needed to prepare something in a hurry and didn't have time for an all day marinade, this dish was perfect! Very tender and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mema

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Glens Falls, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
While I'm not a pork fan, I found myself going back for seconds! I had 1 tbsp of Dijon mustard and used 2 tbsp of Bavarian mustard. I added 1 tbsp honey. To flavor the whole roast, I cut it twice (like I would if I was going to stuff it... Make a cut at the top third of the roast, peel the flap back and cut the remaining two thirds in half, ending up with a flat piece of meat - life a tri-fold wallet.) spread marinade on inside, roll up, bag, and add remaining marinade. I marinated for approx. 6 hours. All my picky eaters loved it, and it's easy enough to prepare in advance for an easy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This is a weekly dish in my house now! I use any Dijon mustard and bit more garlic :) love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
this was a pretty good tenderloin, not really my kinda flavor... it was very moist tho and easy to make. the hubby liked it so I will probably be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
I have made this a number of times now and each time I do, it's a big hit with the whole family! Even my picky eaters love it! The pork comes out so tender and full of flavour. I haven't made any changes to the original recipe. It's great just as it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momof3girlz

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Great recipe! I added some cubed potatoes, bell peppers, and mushrooms. Then I followd KippyJ and roasted for 15 minutes at 400, then lowered the temp to 350 and roasted an additional 30 minutes. I left it covered the entire time and then turned off the temperature and left it uncovered in the oven for a few minutes. Great recipe, came out very tender and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Modesto, California, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 222) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States