Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Turned out fantastic! I used a Bourbon seeded mustard instead of dijon. Cooking at such a low temperature really helps to keep it nice and moist. Got compliments from the hubby which is RARE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Bennett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
We enjoyed this. It was simple to put together and was moist and flavorful. I will say it was quite salty, and I wish it would have been sweeter. I think I will decrease the amount of soy sauce and add some brown sugar next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
The best pork tenderloin I've ever had! Delist
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
I needed to prepare something in a hurry and didn't have time for an all day marinade, this dish was perfect! Very tender and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mema

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Glens Falls, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
While I'm not a pork fan, I found myself going back for seconds! I had 1 tbsp of Dijon mustard and used 2 tbsp of Bavarian mustard. I added 1 tbsp honey. To flavor the whole roast, I cut it twice (like I would if I was going to stuff it... Make a cut at the top third of the roast, peel the flap back and cut the remaining two thirds in half, ending up with a flat piece of meat - life a tri-fold wallet.) spread marinade on inside, roll up, bag, and add remaining marinade. I marinated for approx. 6 hours. All my picky eaters loved it, and it's easy enough to prepare in advance for an easy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This is a weekly dish in my house now! I use any Dijon mustard and bit more garlic :) love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
this was a pretty good tenderloin, not really my kinda flavor... it was very moist tho and easy to make. the hubby liked it so I will probably be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
I have made this a number of times now and each time I do, it's a big hit with the whole family! Even my picky eaters love it! The pork comes out so tender and full of flavour. I haven't made any changes to the original recipe. It's great just as it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momof3girlz

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Great recipe! I added some cubed potatoes, bell peppers, and mushrooms. Then I followd KippyJ and roasted for 15 minutes at 400, then lowered the temp to 350 and roasted an additional 30 minutes. I left it covered the entire time and then turned off the temperature and left it uncovered in the oven for a few minutes. Great recipe, came out very tender and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Modesto, California, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
This makes a wonderful pork chop marinade. I marinate overnight then fry in a skillet (no additional oil necessary). My husband goes nuts over this dish every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 271) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin

Quick and easy baked pork tenderloin.

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States