Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Mine did not look like this when it came out of the oven. Maybe you broiled it for a few minutes for the brown crusty look on top? My husband loved it. I thought it had a strong soy flavor and would have preferred sweeter. Next time I will use more honey and less soy sauce. I even thought about using a little red wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
this was a very good recipe. you don't need to add salt at all since there's plenty of it in the soya sauce. I also added a bit more mustard just because i love mustard and i also added some worcestershire sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
Doubled the recipe for 2 pork loins. Would not double the oil next time. Turned out great! Seasoned (with spiced pepper) and used the sauce for flavor since others said it was bland. Will make again. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
This was really good! I only had regular Dijon mustard, so I added a couple tablespoons of brown sugar to the marinade. It was so juicy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
This was THE BEST! Sooo tender. Unbelievable! As some of ?the others suggested, I left out salt due to ?the soy sauce in it and added maple syrup (about 3 tbsp. to match up with ?the mustard)and honey (1 tbsp). This marinade is so good as a sauce for some mashed potatoes as well! It was fork tender and juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
Excellent change of pace from marinated/grilled pork tenderloin. I increased the mustard and cut back a little on the soy sauce. Cooked it uncovered until it had a nice dark brown glaze on top. Very tasty!! I think next time I will try mustard with horseradish for a little kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
This recipe was as easy as the instructions say!!! The flavor was amazing and it was so moist! I left out the salt, as other reviewers suggested. I also used garlic powder instead of real garlic cloves. (I didn't have any) I was afraid I was going to have too much meat but our guests kept going back for 3rds and 4ths!!! My family has asked for it to be on our regular menu!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
Best and easiest marinade! When I find tenderloins on sale, I freeze them in the marinade and by the time they thaw & are cooked, the flavor is amazing & the meat is so tender! We lie this marinade on grilled chicken too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
Very good, easy, moist, flavorful. Next time I would watch the cooking time more closely, as mine ended up a bit dry (my fault for not watching). I would also omit the salt. Otherwise I loved the flavor of the marinade, and it was good over Sarah's Rice Pilaf, my go-to pilaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
Very juicy and full if flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 257) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin

Quick and easy baked pork tenderloin.

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States