Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
I love this recipe. It's so quick and easy to make for company coming.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by funsofar

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2013
Super easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
love this recipe, has become a regular meal in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
I made this recipe for dinner today. It was excellent. I used a pork tenderloin. I agree with another reviewer, salt can be omitted. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
This is my go-to recipe for pork tenderloin and has been for years. I buy the pork tenderloin in club packs, make up the marinade in individual portions, then put each pork tenderloin in a separate ziploc bag and load all the bags in the freezer - we have had it 6 - 8 months later and it has always been delicious (take it out the night before to thaw). DELICIOUS AND EASY.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by greelyhamiltons

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
I've made pork loin a few times over the years and I've tried a different recipe each time. This one was by far our favorite. Everything from the smell of it cooking to the taste of the finished product is just delicious. I used a 3.5lb pork loin roast and just increased the cooking time to an hour and half. I also didn't have honey dijon mustard, I had honey mustard and I had dijon mustard so I just mixed equal parts of both. It was tender and juicy. I will definitely make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kristy
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
Whole family loved this recipe. Very fast to prepare--prepped in the morning before work, kept in fridge until time to bake for dinner. Loved, loved, loved this one!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
Very easy. Very flavorful and tender. I basically made recipe as written. Used low sodium soy sauce. Extra garlic. My husband said it was the best meal I ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
This recipe was incredible! I tripled it for a 6 lb roast and we just couldn't get enough. I might reduce the soy sauce in the future. Otherwise - perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
This is the only way I cook pork tenderloins now. Husband and kids absolutely raved about this version. I followed recipe exactly and it turned out great. I always marinade for at least a couple of hours and pour the remaining sauce over the pork to cook. It works well hot for a family dinner and any leftovers are fantastic in sandwiches - meat stays so moist for days! .... my teenage son requests this often just so that he can take pork sandwiches for his packed lunch. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 228) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a slightly sweet marinade for moist and tender grilled pork.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States