Easy Macaroni Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
Easy, quick, go-to meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2013
I added onion powder/garlic powder/hot sauce/squirt dijon mustard, an additional half cup of cheese and another can of tuna fish to the casserole mixture. I did not use the dill weed. GREAT pantry lunch--super cheap to make and made a filling lunch for my husband and two boys.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2013
LOVE this recipe. Super easy and filling. I left out the parsley and dill and added a small can of peas/carrotts...my family ate it up and asked for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
This was so yummy!My family and I are big onions,garlic powder ,pepper and yellow,orange,green and red peppers lovers so I use them up whenever I can.By using them I only use small portions of each.But thats my preference.If I dont use them this recipe would still be yummy!!!This is a keeper for sure and will be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dj blaster
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Friends loved it. Jus added some green peas and some seasoning. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
This was really good. My husband loved it and it was super easy to make. My only hesitation was the healthiness of the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
My husband is lactose intolerance so instead of regular milk I use soy milk and it still tasted good.and I used panko breading instead of the dry mix I used the liquid one it actually was more cheesy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
Kind of bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber McNeece Yates

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saucier, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
This was really good! My husband and 19 month old loved it. Tip - instead of bread crumbs substitute crushed up potato chips - still mix in butter and bake on top. Salty, crunchy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lollirot
Reviewed: May 17, 2014
This is probably the most elaborate dish I've tried to cook yet and it came out amazing! I stumbled onto it because I was craving mushrooms and tuna, and the flavors of both mixed really well. I confused this recipe with another and bought Portobello mushrooms so I added a layer on top, a layer of cheese, and then the bread crumbs. I didn't use the parsley and dill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lollirot

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Moorpark, California, USA
Living In: Camarillo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States