Easy Loaded Baked Potato Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
My whole household loved it!! Can't wait to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Made this for my whole family including my mother and brother and THEY LOVED IT!!! Def making this a family favorite!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elpi Jo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Kirksville, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
I loved it. added yellow onion to the mixture and withheld bacon. Awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
I got one of those baked potatoe blankets for Christmas ---YES---worked good for this recipe--then I followed the recipe ---yum yum---used large baking potatoes ---you done good --thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
I liked this recipe as a BASE FOR MY OWN CHANGES AND ADDITIONS. Halved the recipe, added butter and slightly more than one quarter cup of sour cream to 4 baked potatoes which I did in the microwave to save time. Certainly a good recipe to make your own, Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bolton, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
I made a few changes, added butter (as recommended from the other reviews) and used 2% milk as I did not have any evaporated milk. Used extra bacon (cause all the kids like bacon) and everyone loved it. All had to have second helpings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2013
I overhauled it with butter and half and half, took out the evaporated milk. I give it points for giving me the idea! Mine turned out AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by It's A New Day
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
I cut the recipe in half and used 2 medium sized Russet potatoes (in my mind, baked potatoes are Russets). I left the skin on and followed the recipe. The ingredients list says that the green onion quantity will be divided but the instructions only say to sprinkle them on top. I mixed some into the potatoes and left some for the top. I can't say I was overwhelmed with this recipe. I think it really needed some butter. I had to sprinkle quite a bit of salt on my portion to make it edible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by It's A New Day

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Purcellville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Winchester, Virginia, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Potato Casserole

See how to make a rich, creamy potato casserole with a crispy top.

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Cheesy Potato Casserole

See how to make super-simple cheesy potato casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States