Easy Lettuce Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
So good. Didn't has sesame oil so I subbed olive oil and left out the cilantro. This took 10 mins to make and was gone between 2 of us... I ate 2/3 of the bowl. Will make for parties and for no occasion at all. Loved this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cali Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Delicious...used teriyaki sauce instead of stir fry sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
I live overseas so a lot of these pre-made sauces are not available. I used a thai stir fry sauce, used a little white wine and rice vinegar instead of the sherry. Everything else was fine and tasty. I also used butter lettuce. Everyone loved it but i might try it with ground turkey next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by annagaunt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cookin' in the D
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Really yummy and i will make it over and over. Thought the sauce would be a little gooier though. Added some chopped carrots, celery, red bell pepper and add'l seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookin' in the D

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
This was delicious! I did keep the sherry out of it and added a little more stir fry sauce. Overall, easy to make and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
I made it exactly as written and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Yummmmmm! Added some red pepper because I needed to use it and it was yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
Fabulous, just fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
This is our go to recipe whenever we have lettuce. It has great flavor and is very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber Abbitt

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Combes, Texas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2013
I just found this recipe today and it looked pretty tasty, so I tried it. I found this to be a most excellent appetizer and the taste was incredible. I didn't have any starch, but had all the other ingredients. My family loved it, so thanks whomever posted this originally and my family thanks you as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Asian Lettuce Wraps

Crunchy lettuce wraps are great for a family-style dinner.

Turkey Lettuce Wraps with Shiitake Mushrooms

Watch how to make this versatile recipe.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States