Easy Lettuce Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Wyoquggouutlp
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CatherineC
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Great, easy appetizer for anyone cutting out carbs! I added some chopped carrots for some crunch and used HOT sesame oil to give it some heat. Will definately add this to my box of favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
This was ok. A good base to start with. Maybe a little salty. I did end up adding celery and carrots to it. I'll probably play around with it a little next time. I didn't have pork so used hamburger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
So good. Didn't has sesame oil so I subbed olive oil and left out the cilantro. This took 10 mins to make and was gone between 2 of us... I ate 2/3 of the bowl. Will make for parties and for no occasion at all. Loved this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cali Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Delicious...used teriyaki sauce instead of stir fry sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
I live overseas so a lot of these pre-made sauces are not available. I used a thai stir fry sauce, used a little white wine and rice vinegar instead of the sherry. Everything else was fine and tasty. I also used butter lettuce. Everyone loved it but i might try it with ground turkey next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by annagaunt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cookin' in the D
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Really yummy and i will make it over and over. Thought the sauce would be a little gooier though. Added some chopped carrots, celery, red bell pepper and add'l seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookin' in the D

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
This was delicious! I did keep the sherry out of it and added a little more stir fry sauce. Overall, easy to make and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
I made it exactly as written and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Yummmmmm! Added some red pepper because I needed to use it and it was yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Chicken Lettuce Wraps

See how to make spicy, Asian-inspired chicken wraps.

Asian Lettuce Wraps

Crunchy lettuce wraps are great for a family-style dinner.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States