Easy Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
I'm not really sure why anyone would think this was alot of steps. My kids have been begging me all summer to make lemonade & I have always said no because I was afraid it would be difficult & messy with 3 little ones. This was surprisingly easy & delicious! We did add a bit more sugar, but you can adjust to your personal liking. Thanks for sharing, we will make this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2009
Love this recipe, use it all the time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eliot, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2001
This is a really quick and easy recipe! (and delicious too!) Tart and Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2002
Perfect! Not to tart, not to sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Leesburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2004
nice and easy recipe. not sweet just right. -Big Jesse
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BIG JESSE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brownsville, Vermont, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2004
My children make this and have a lemonade stand and the people love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2005
I very much enjoyed this recipe. I love lemonade in general. I did have to add more lemons and sugar, but mostly because I enjoy a more strong lemon taste. Very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Visalia, California, USA
Living In: Enid, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2007
So easy & perfect! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2008
This was very easy and it tastes great. Not too sweet and not too tart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2008
YUM!!!! I hate drinking water, this is nice substitute. I am going to try it with stevia just to make it less sugary. Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissHoneyBelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States