Easy Lemon-Pepper Blackened Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2012
Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dubaubel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
This was the easiest salmon recipe I've ever made. I love how quick it was b/c I throw together last minute dinners all the time. The ingredients are usually on hand and if not, easily substituted. Thanks for an awesome, quick dinner idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Irving, Texas, USA
Living In: Waddell, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jencent
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
great flavor! loved it! will do it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jencent

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
We added lemon zest to the mix and it was awesome! My daughter cooked this for our dinner... it was easy for her to cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
This recipe is great! It really makes the fish taste fresh and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Harte

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Henley, Missouri, USA
Living In: Fenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
I hate salmon, as does my husband, but the doctor recommended he start eating it weekly. This recipe was AWESOME! I almost didn't wake my toddler up from his nap just so I could eat his. In the end, motherly instinct won out and guess what? Even a three year old loves this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
This was a wonderful recipe. Didn't change anything. I like fish, but am afraid to make it because it never turned out right. This one turned out perfectly, even as leftovers. My 3y old even liked it. This one is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2010
Excellent way to cook salmon! I used minced garlic instead of garlic powder, skipped the whole black peppercorns (hubby doesn't like too much heat) as well as the oven step, and just pan seared the fish. Flavorful and yet not over-powering. Used the same sauce for shrimps too for a great side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2010
Absolutely delicious! The suggested cooking time was perfect, and the salmon was incredibly moist. I see myself cooking it many, many more times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2010
I made this today, for lunch. And my family's impressed! One of the best salmon recipes I've tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Easy Salmon Cakes

Simple salmon cakes with fresh dill and green onions fry up golden brown.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States