Easy Lemon-Pepper Blackened Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Easy recipe, but I wish there was more seasoning. Instead of baking after sautéing, we just sautéed for 5-6 minutes instead which made the skin even crispier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
This is SO good! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
Great recipe. Got my family to try salmon with this recipe. I use a grill pan which gives it nice blackened strips
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Flatsoussis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KayDee
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
This turned out really well, but it didn't sear very well. There was too much sauce, so it almost boiled the salmon on the stovetop rather than sear it. The flavor was great and the salmon was moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Husband and i had this last week, and we can't wait to eat it again!!!! we got Fresh fish from Salmon, and had it with Roasted Garlic and olive oil couscous and brocolli... the only thing i did different was add (literally) a pinch of roasted garlic to the "paste" absolutely amazing!!!! #FamilyFavorite #husbandaprroved
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ashleynelson603

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
My 20 yr old son asked me to make this recipe again specifically. He loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
I'm 14 and my mom makes the salmon really plain and without flavor. So i offered to make it myself, i followed this recipe and everyone loved it! My mom is even asking for the recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
Simple but delicious. I even slightly lowered the butter and oil for diet reasons, and it was still great. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
This recipe came out great! I didn't even have all the ingredients. I skipped the peppercorns and since I didn't have parsley, I used rosemary instead. It seared beautifully and looks fantastic. I can't wait to eat it. Thanks for posting this quick and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
Very good, but I think a little greasy. Maybe cut back on olive oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Pepper Salmon II

Oven-broiled salmon, glazed with butter and soy sauce.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Easy Salmon Cakes

Simple salmon cakes with fresh dill and green onions fry up golden brown.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States