Easy Lemon Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Amy
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Came out wonderfully! I added just a tsp more lemon extract, & baked them for exactly 8 minutes, any more & they would've burned on the bottom. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2015
good, not great. I would try another recipe next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal Mullet

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
I used 2tsp lemon zest instead of the 1tsp lemon extract- but they turned out fine! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
I did a recipe just like this except I did yellow cake mix and used vanilla extract instead of lemon extract!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
Very very very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Borador Mum
Home Town: Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
I made this recipe for Easter Dinner. I loved it and had to hide the from myself so that others could enhoy them too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I used essential lemon oil instead of lemon extract! Fabulous and also added chocolate chips to half of them. They were fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Coonis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ellie
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
Wow…I made these for my Mom for Easter. She loves lemon and I know she is going to be smiling when she tries one of these…. I reduced the baking temp to 350 in my convection oven and watched them carefully after 6 minutes..I made my cookies a bit larger and I took them out of the oven at 10 mins with no bottom browning. Very happy with these cookies..will make them again…
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ellie
Home Town: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Courtice, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
I will not make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
the easiest & best you'll ever make!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Lemon Cookies

These lemony cookies put a delicious twist on basic cake mix.

Easy Sugar Cookies

See how to make this all-time favorite cookie.

Karen's Tips for Easy Rolled Sugar Cookies

Get tips for making classic cut-out cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States