Easy Lemon Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Awesome!!!, I made a gazillion of these in lemon, strawberry, and orange for a baby shower. There were none left when it was over. They are so fast and easy to make, a great crowd pleaser!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
I have made these cookies again and again! I love them, my family loves them, my friends love them! I follow the recipe exactly, and it comes out great! It is so easy- you literally mix everything together, roll it up and bake it. THREE STEPS!! I add food coloring to the dough sometimes, and they looks so cool! When I tested by making three red ones, no one wanted a boring yellow one! It looks great, tastes great and is the easiest cookie to make ever. I love them to death, so will you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
I found these easy and just ok. My husband loved them, but to me they were a bit too cakey. I will be making them again as he liked them and they were simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Hobson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
This recipe is my secret weapon when I have guests over! And they never have any idea how easy it is! I use granulated sugar instead of powdered and it works awesome .. I also use lemon juice instead of extract... Keeping this one in my volt!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Delicious and super easy! I squeezed half a lemon instead of the extract.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Missoula, Montana, USA
Living In: Pocatello, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
These are phenomenal especially if you are a lemon lover!! My kiddos loved them! So easy to make!!! ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Spruell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tina
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
I tried 2 recipes, 1 with cool whip & this one. This one far surpassed the other. It was easier to make, easier to work with, looked better & tasted better. Winner all around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Just to set the stage-- I'm a beginner, so I'm not great in the kitchen. These cookies were awesome. They were very easy to make, they were easy on my wallet, and everyone loved them. I will definitely be making these guys again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I made this cookies exactly like the recipe called for. These cookie were quick, easy and delicious. I definitely will be making these again soon. I ended up with about 25 medium sized cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
These were awesome! Made them for a potluck and they all were devoured! Will definitely make these cookies again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,046) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Lemon Cookies

These lemony cookies put a delicious twist on basic cake mix.

Easy Sugar Cookies

See how to make this all-time favorite cookie.

Beth's Spicy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

These chewy oatmeal raisin cookies are spiced with cinnamon and cloves.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States