Easy Lasagna II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Loved this recipe! It was such an easy recipe. I split it into two dishes and froze one. I will update review when we thaw and eat. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
I didn't use quite as much cheese as the recipe called for. I also omitted the eggs and used turkey instead of beef. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
This was so easy to make. Very good. First time I make a lasagne that doesn't fall apart when I serve it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
This recipe needed some help. First off, I had to cook it about 20 minutes longer so that the noodles would cook all the way through and the proportions of sauce were off. It needed more. Other than that, it's great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Doris Qualls

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
This was really good! I served this at a dinner party, and everyone loved it. I used ricotta cheese instead of cottage cheese only because the ricotta was on sale. The ricotta was a bit dry for this recipe, so I'll definitely be using cottage cheese the next time I make this. I might try adding some italian sausage to the meat mixture next time, but honestly, the original recipe is very good! The best part is that this really was an easy lasagna!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Rollins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Really gooey and meaty! Really easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pearl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Robin Lee Lamphier
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Easy and delicious! I was a little concerned that using all the cheese mixture would have been too much so I didn't use it all. Next time I wouldn't hesitate to use it all :) I also pre boiled my noodles but not as long as the package recommended and used 1/4 cup water instead of 1/2 cup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
The recipe was awesome! We just added chopped mushrooms and extra cheese. Made it for my family's Christmas party and everyone loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I've made this recipe so many times I can remember it by heart. I LOVE this! My family gets excited every time I tell them I'm going to make it. The only thing I changed is the cottage cheese. I hate it. So I switched with ricotta and it came out FANTASTIC! 5/5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
LOVED it! Used 12 lasagna noodles, and about 10 oz. of shredded Mozzarella cheese. It was still very rich. Sometimes I get tired of Lasagna leftovers, but not this one!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scott Air Force Base, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 495) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Easy Lasagna I

Try this tasty lasagna that's simple to make.

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States