Easy Lasagna I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
I did not cook the noodles prior to baking and unfortunetely I did not add any water or enough sause to cover the noodles. Other than the hard noodle parts it was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoAnne

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
I made a couple of changes that brought this recipe up a couple of notches: -used a little more ground beef -added 2 cloves minced fresh garlic and 2 tbsp. fresh chopped oregano to browning meat mixture -doubled the amount of sauce -added fresh chopped spinach into layers -didn't shred mozzerella, instead I sliced it into thin slices
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2009
I have made this lasagna numerous times and everytime I make it everyone LOVES IT. I omitted the mushrooms because my boyfriends hates them but it tastes just as good without them. This recipe is quick and easy and taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2009
I made this plus the four cheese and I feel it needed more then 1lb of meat!1 But it was delicious and I will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Temecula, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2009
I was searching for a GOOD lasagna recipe, gave it a home trial then took to my daughters, my brothers.And it made it to the "HIT Parade" now the whole family wants me to make it everytime I go there... & so easy to do!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2009
Great lasagna recipe! Definitely easy to make - a hit with the whole family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
Just Wonderful! I didn't find ricotta cheese when I was shopping, so I just added more parmesan. I also added some italian seasoning when I added the onions to the meat. Two thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2009
this was SOOO good. I used 1 lb ground beef and 1 lb of italian susage and a 28 oz jar of sauce I also put a teaspoon of garlic in with the meat when I cooked it and put all the motzerella on top and drained a can of spinach and put it with the cheese on the middle layer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Bryant

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2009
I made this with Boca meat, instead of ground beef and a red wine marinara sauce with lots of garlic. It was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hobart, Indiana, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2009
This was my first time making lasagna & it was pretty good. The only thing was that next time I will used more sauce!!! It just wasn't enough but other than that it was good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 301) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Easy Lasagna I

Try this tasty lasagna that's simple to make.

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States