Easy Kielbasa Skillet Dinner Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Quqon. Ncbcvd vd scfsfscc.,?? V. Zwb,can
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
This was easy but just ok... I made with yellow squash, garlic and old bay seasoning and my 3 year old ate it. Very heavy, so next time might add some broth, mash the potatoes a bit and make a soup. Or skip potatoes altogether...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KJR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bumpass, Virginia, USA
Living In: Cottonwood, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jessmich
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Very tasty! Just added a few things like sliced bell peppers carrots and minced garlic..I also parboil potatoes and carrots before adding to make sure they are completely cooked .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Great meal. Added liberal amounts of Penzey's Mural of Flavor( shallots, onion, garlic, chives, spices, etc).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
This is basic food- nothing to rave about. Used some the of suggestions... added carrots and a red pepper and some chicken broth- probably should have added garlic and some spices as one reviewer suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
This was a big hit with the kids. I did add shredded cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
This was a good, easy recipe. I love kielbasa so it was perfect for me and my husband got seconds so no problem there. My daughter didn't say much but that doesn't mean a thing. It was quick which means it's a keeper in my book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JanAtch

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Riverview, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Huge hit at my house. Didn't have broccoli so I added carrots and green pepper. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hillery
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Sooooo Easy. Fast, Comfort food. Added a little green pepper and a large clove of garlic. Used some chicken broth as well and cooked the potatoes covered in the pan for about 10 minutes, then added a bag of frozen mixed veggies. Cooked that covered for an additional 8 minutes. Perfect. Don't forget the salt and pepper. Transferred to a warm oven til the family got home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hillery

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Caribou, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
My family loved this. I prepared my potatoes first by dicing, sprinkle olive oil, and baked in oven. I did this to save time for when my family got home all I would have to do was cook the sausage & broccoli. We love this sausage so I used 2 pkgs. (family of 3), and 6 red potatoes. We like the sausage really brown so I cooked those first then onions, broccoli, and potatoes. Put lid on, set flame to low and was ready in 30 min. Has all the components of our favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Delectable Pork Chop Dinner

See how to make this sophisticated but surprisingly simple dinner.

Easy Corned Beef and Cabbage

Simple, no-fuss corned beef and cabbage simmers slowly all day.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States