Easy Italian Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Delicious!! I made this for my fiance and he loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michelleandparris

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
Easy and my picky husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ErinKaren

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
I marinate my chicken and fish in Italian Dressing all the time. I am giving four stars because it does need additional seasoning ie: garlic salt, pepper or Grill Mates Roasted Garlic and Herb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jello Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Provo, Utah, USA
Living In: Orem, Utah, USA
Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2010
SOo easy and soo good. I threw some chicken ternerloins in a baggie with some italian dressing and froze it, the night before I stuck in the fridge and they were ready to bake when I got off work. Kids enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2010
I made this recipe different, I grilled the chicken instead of bake, and still delicioso, best grill chicken ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
this was the easiest chicken recipe. I was worried that baking it uncovered for 1 hour and 15 minutes would temp to dry out the chicken, but I was wrong. This was the juciest baked chicken I have ever had. And the great flavor and ease of preparing was an added bonus. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LAURAG16

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Beech Grove, Indiana, USA
Photo by autoshowcase
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2010
This is an excellent quick recipe. I added a butter and capers topping and the flavor was awesome. I used a zesty italian dressing. Well worth doing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by autoshowcase

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Living In: Arlington, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2010
This was really REALLY bland and dry. I was only cooking for two people so I more than halved the chicken but still used over half the bottle of dressing, and it was still dry. Strange how its rating is so high.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
I used about 14 oz. of a 16 oz. bottle of Kraft Vidalia Onion dressing & marinade and marinated it for about 24 hours. It was way too strong for me. It's a good recipe though, and I will try it again with a regular Italian dressing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy Stout

Cooking Level: Beginning

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2010
This was simple but both my husband and I thought it was too tangy from the marinade. All I could taste was Italian dressing. This would have been much better on the grill, but I think we would rather have a different marinade or dry rub in the future instead of trying this one again. Thanks anyway, it was a nice change and I made a wonderful dish with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 158) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Sarah's Easy Shredded Chicken Taco Filling

Perfect for Taco Tuesdays or any day of the week.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States