Easy Italian Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: May 24, 2006
This is such an easy and flavorful main course. I dredged the chicken in bread crumbs after removing it from the marinade and then baked it. It turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
81 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2006
sooooo easy to make on a busy day. gose great with rice or pasta. i used this recipe for my chicken pasta salad its a favorite of my family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Northampton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2006
So easy I Love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Wade

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2005
Really easy and tasty as well! My daughter loves this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2004
This was pretty good. I marinaded it for about four hours. It had a pretty good flavor, but I was wanting more. Next time I will marinade it for a lot longer, and perhaps use a different Italian dressing. I did add fresh mushrooms like someone suggested, and those were very delicious. The mushrooms act like a sponge and soaked up the sauce really well. I think I liked the mushrooms better than the chicken itself! Also, I forgot to poke holes in the chicken, so I will be doing that next time too. All in all, it was pretty good and I'll try it again eventually.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DAISYTAZZY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2004
This recipe is my Daddy favorite way to have chicken. I grill the chicken instead of baking it. Our favorite dressing to use is a Italian-Cesar dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2003
My friends have been telling me to use Italian dressing as a marinade for a long time so when I came across this recipe I tried it. It's not bad for a quick, no-fuss marinade. I made mine in the toaster oven and it took only 30 minutes. I left it in a bit longer and it got a little dried out. This marinade smells delicious as it is cooking. You may want to add additional spices as it is cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2003
This recipe is AWESOME only thing I do is cut the breasts into thin cutlets. I marinade for as long as I can this recipe is great to barbque and make chicken burgers! yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2003
I first poked holes in the chicken on both sides with a fork to let the dressing really seep in and marinated it for about 6 hours. It is a quick and easy recipe that never fails!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bristol, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2001
So easy its amazing. Turns out tender and juicy everytime I make it. Big hit with the whole family!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 152) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tender Italian Baked Chicken

This flavorful, moist baked chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States