Easy Italian Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2008
It was delicious! I rated it a four because it didn't "wow" me, but will become a regular in my menu. I added fresh mushrooms with the chicken while it was marinating too. Definitely a must try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2008
I did almost the same as this recipe, only I did BBQ sauce and Zesty Italian. I did it for about an Hour, also. They turned out a little dry, but because of the sauces we just dipped the pieces in as we ate it, out of the pan! lol All in all, I give it an A+.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2008
This recipe was just okay. As a previous reviewer stated, the chicken meat might taste good in a sandwich. Not great as main dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2008
I used to work in a group home with 8 older gentleman with disabilities and this was always a hit. Now I make it at home for a simple meal after a long day. It is so easy to prepare and everyone loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mikda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Neenah, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2008
This is a great recipe especially in a pinch. Chicken is very tasty when grilled too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2008
Last minute I made this and it turned out well. Changes - browned the chicken breast a little in some red pepper oil oil. Added Tony Chachere's Creole seasoning and baked. Very moist and full of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cajun Girl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lafayette, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2008
This is absolutely delicious, with rice or pasta, it is a favorite of ours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hardrockgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yorba Linda, California, USA
Living In: Mechanicsville, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2007
This Chicken was so good,my hubby the chicken lover,loved it and the best part it was easy...maybe one of the easiest,you cannot go wrong,I made 2 batches one with parmesan and one without,hubby doesnt like breading or cheese,I think the plain one was better,I did use mushrooms...yummy yummy,and easier than hamburger helper!!Enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2007
This was sooo easy and good, whole family loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2007
I've marinated chicken in the zesty italian dressing many times. I puncture with a fork and marinate the chicken over night, or just the 11 hours I'm gone during the day. I broil the chicken, only takes roughly 8 minutes on each side. Serve rice and a veggy on the side. quick, easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States