Easy Italian Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2006
sooooo easy to make on a busy day. gose great with rice or pasta. i used this recipe for my chicken pasta salad its a favorite of my family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Northampton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2006
So easy I Love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2000
I add whole or halved mushrooms to marinate with the chicken. They explode with flavor in your mouth!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2006
This is such an easy and flavorful main course. I dredged the chicken in bread crumbs after removing it from the marinade and then baked it. It turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
73 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2007
Very tasty. I think I will marinate overnight next time to give it even more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by See2Gee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2001
So easy its amazing. Turns out tender and juicy everytime I make it. Big hit with the whole family!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2004
This recipe is my Daddy favorite way to have chicken. I grill the chicken instead of baking it. Our favorite dressing to use is a Italian-Cesar dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2006
This is the easiest and most delicious chicken recipe!!! I make it for my roommates at least once a week, it is one of their favorites!! Before marinating the chicken I make sure to poke holes in it with a fork to let the marinate soak in, as another reviewer suggested. I use a zesty Italian dressing and usually throw it together before leaving for work, 9 hours later it has a great flavor and makes a quick meal. To give it an extra kick, before cooking I usually take a few pieces and dip each side in a bowl of parmasean cheese. I'm not a fan of the extra cheesy taste but everyone else loves it that way!! Cook this with the Oven Roasted Potatoes recipe from this site and you have an easy and delicious meal that people will love!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
338 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: North Reading, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2007
I LOVE this recipe. I've been using it for a few years, and my fiance also loves it. It's one of his favorites. So easy, yet soooo yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2003
This recipe is AWESOME only thing I do is cut the breasts into thin cutlets. I marinade for as long as I can this recipe is great to barbque and make chicken burgers! yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States