Easy Italian Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2008
It was delicious! I rated it a four because it didn't "wow" me, but will become a regular in my menu. I added fresh mushrooms with the chicken while it was marinating too. Definitely a must try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2008
I did almost the same as this recipe, only I did BBQ sauce and Zesty Italian. I did it for about an Hour, also. They turned out a little dry, but because of the sauces we just dipped the pieces in as we ate it, out of the pan! lol All in all, I give it an A+.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2008
This recipe was just okay. As a previous reviewer stated, the chicken meat might taste good in a sandwich. Not great as main dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2008
I used to work in a group home with 8 older gentleman with disabilities and this was always a hit. Now I make it at home for a simple meal after a long day. It is so easy to prepare and everyone loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mikda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Neenah, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2008
This is a great recipe especially in a pinch. Chicken is very tasty when grilled too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2008
Last minute I made this and it turned out well. Changes - browned the chicken breast a little in some red pepper oil oil. Added Tony Chachere's Creole seasoning and baked. Very moist and full of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cajun Girl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lafayette, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2008
This is absolutely delicious, with rice or pasta, it is a favorite of ours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hardrockgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yorba Linda, California, USA
Living In: Mechanicsville, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2007
This Chicken was so good,my hubby the chicken lover,loved it and the best part it was easy...maybe one of the easiest,you cannot go wrong,I made 2 batches one with parmesan and one without,hubby doesnt like breading or cheese,I think the plain one was better,I did use mushrooms...yummy yummy,and easier than hamburger helper!!Enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2007
This was sooo easy and good, whole family loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2007
I've marinated chicken in the zesty italian dressing many times. I puncture with a fork and marinate the chicken over night, or just the 11 hours I'm gone during the day. I broil the chicken, only takes roughly 8 minutes on each side. Serve rice and a veggy on the side. quick, easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States