Easy Italian Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
Very good and so easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
So simple but SO GOOD. Great easy recipe if you need some chicken to toss with pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bigpapaskills

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Layton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
This was easy and tasty. Everyone enjoyed it - will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2011
Personally, I don't care for the flavor of Italian dressing. I'm the type of person that typically only uses ranch. Because of that, I would've rated it a 4. But for someone who likes the taste of Italian dressing, this would be a great recipe. It was super easy. Great recipe, just not for my tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2011
My family loved it and they were surprised by how simple it was to make. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2011
I couldn't find Italian salad dressing anywhere so I used Garlic and Herb dressing and threw in oodles of mushrooms. The chicken was delicious - and so easy, and the garlic mushrooms were the best I've ever tasted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
I have been making chicken this way for more than 30 yrs, our favorite dressing to use is Good Seasons Italian dressing. Try cooking the chicken on the grill after marinating, to die for!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Enfield, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Windsor Locks, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
I do this all the time. It's a great way to change things up. I switch between italian seasonings and italian dressing with chicken. I'm a beginner cook so recipes like this are perfect for me. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by xdunlapx
Home Town: Grove City, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2011
Try adding a tablespoon of olive oil, coat the chicken in an italian seasoning or chicken and herb seasoning and cook with house italian dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Joseph, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
Delicious! I did read some of the other reviews and I made two additions to the recipe. I added a little bit of garlic and pepper and marinated it for about 6 hours. I also poked some holes with a fork so the juice could get absorbed better. Was the perfect amount of time. It wasn't too strong and wasn't too weak of flavor. I also cooked it in the juices and flipped halfway through.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by iamgoofy21

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States