Easy Italian Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
I also add soy sauce to the marinade. I marinate everything in a 2/3 Italian dressing and 1/3 soy sauce. It is fabulous grilled too. Always juicy and tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2012
Very easy and very moist. I added a little Chicago style giardiniera to the dressing for a bit of a kick. Really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carbone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
I make chicken breasts this way when I'm rushed for an easy meal. I serve Chicken Rice a Roni to make this a complete meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newivi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
simple and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
I have been doing this for over 2 years now. Love it. I prefer it grilled. :-D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
I used a 3-lb. bag of chicken tenderloins, and marinated in 16 oz. Kraft Zesty Italian dressing overnight with 3 medium potatoes, cubed. Poured it into two casserole dishes, with marinade, and cooked for 30 minutes at 350 degrees. Then removed dishes, stirred around chicken and potatoes, and sprinkled one dish with parmesan before returning to oven for 30 minutes more. Turned out great. The parmesan added a lot. Next time I'll add mushrooms, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
this recipe is very good try it on the grill to and see how much diff it tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
I love this recipe! It's super easy and tastes amazing. I usually bake it and zucchini/squash together in the same casserole dish and it turns out even better! I also use Tony Chachere's original creole seasoning and garlic salt to give it an extra level of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kailey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
I actually do this not only with Italian, but with just about any neat dressing I can find. Raspberry Walnut, Balsamic Vinegar, etc. Super easy and a great "go to" dish with rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
Simply yummy ! : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States