Easy Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
Delicious and easy to make! I tweaked the flavor with different creamers, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lutzflcat
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
If you don't care for instant coffee, then don't make this. I tried it, but it just reaffirmed that I don't like instant coffee, but that's not the fault of the recipe. I may try this again just using a little bit of some strongly brewed coffee left over from breakfast because it certainly is easy. A dollop of the canned whipped cream doesn't hurt either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lutzflcat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lutz, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
I used cheap instant coffee ( from the Dollar Store ) and it tastes just like the iced coffee from the coffee shop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
Wow!! Why waste money purchasing the iced coffee from the stores when this tastes better!!! You can tweak the recipe to suite your taste- I added a little more sugar than it calls for. I used Folgers, classic roast, instant coffee. I've got several people hooked on this recipe now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fremont, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
What a great tasty recipe. I am hooked on the Sheetz ice mocha but hate paying every morning and this is just as good! I did add tablespoon of sugar free chocolate. Also, I used 2 teaspoons of strong brewed coffee and it worked great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
I don't drink dairy milk so I substituted vanilla almond milk and added a squirt of coffee syrup. A quick way to have fast iced coffee at home and tastes pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
AWWWSSSOOOMMMEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
As written I knew this would be too bland for me. I added a teaspoon of vanilla extract and a teaspoon of light chocolate syrup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
It was okay. Not bad, not really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: South Bend, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
I used a french vanilla flavored instant coffee and almond milk and followed the same instructions. It tastes exactly like a Tim hortons iced Capp!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shiver0194

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 366) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Coconut Oil Coffee

Coconut oil and butter launch freshly brewed coffee into the flavor stratosphere.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States