Easy Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
As written I knew this would be too bland for me. I added a teaspoon of vanilla extract and a teaspoon of light chocolate syrup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
It was okay. Not bad, not really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: South Bend, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
I used a french vanilla flavored instant coffee and almond milk and followed the same instructions. It tastes exactly like a Tim hortons iced Capp!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shiver0194

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
This was delicious! I changed the coffee to water ratio to make it stronger, omitted sugar, and topped it with whipped cream. This is a great instant iced coffee recipe! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
I just made this. It took me about 30 seconds. It is FANTASTIC!!! I did add a little bit of vanilla to mine. Super Easy and Great Tasting. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
This recipe is fantastic-Thank you so much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
Thanks for sharing - great recipe! I can't wait to try it blended like one reviewer said!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
the best one i have tasted
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grimace

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Quispamsis, New Brunswick, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2012
I put everything (except I omitted the sugar all together) in my BlenderBottle, shook it a few times, took out the mixer ball, added ice and was good to go! I used on of the Starbucks instant coffee packets instead of measuring out granules. I think it worked perfectly, but I like really, really strong coffee.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
Delicious!!! Just what I needed for a summer afternoon picker-upper. Thanks a bunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 359) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Coconut Oil Coffee

Coconut oil and butter launch freshly brewed coffee into the flavor stratosphere.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States