Easy Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2013
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2013
Tastes great, but I added 2 more tsp of sugar to satisfy my sweet tooth. I just stirred it instead of shaking. Will be making coffee this way every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
this coffee was surprisingly yummy-I expected it to be gross but it was really good! I added some coffee creamer and used coffee ice cubes instead of ordinary ones for a stronger taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
Delicious and easy to make! I tweaked the flavor with different creamers, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lutzflcat
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
If you don't care for instant coffee, then don't make this. I tried it, but it just reaffirmed that I don't like instant coffee, but that's not the fault of the recipe. I may try this again just using a little bit of some strongly brewed coffee left over from breakfast because it certainly is easy. A dollop of the canned whipped cream doesn't hurt either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lutzflcat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lutz, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
I used cheap instant coffee ( from the Dollar Store ) and it tastes just like the iced coffee from the coffee shop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
Wow!! Why waste money purchasing the iced coffee from the stores when this tastes better!!! You can tweak the recipe to suite your taste- I added a little more sugar than it calls for. I used Folgers, classic roast, instant coffee. I've got several people hooked on this recipe now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fremont, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
What a great tasty recipe. I am hooked on the Sheetz ice mocha but hate paying every morning and this is just as good! I did add tablespoon of sugar free chocolate. Also, I used 2 teaspoons of strong brewed coffee and it worked great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
I don't drink dairy milk so I substituted vanilla almond milk and added a squirt of coffee syrup. A quick way to have fast iced coffee at home and tastes pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
AWWWSSSOOOMMMEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 359) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Coconut Oil Coffee

Coconut oil and butter launch freshly brewed coffee into the flavor stratosphere.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States