Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
This was AWESOME.. I cooked it at 400 for 30min then 350 for 30min.. I wrapped the breasts with bacon and covered it in honey mustard then baked.. Everyone loved it.. from grandpa to grandson, it was a hit :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
Tasted great, we just thought that if you put the cheese and bacon inside the chicken it might have worked better, it all kept sliding off the chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennifer_a00

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
We really enjoyed this dish. My 14 y.o. son proclaimed it "fantastic". I was thinking the sauce would also be good on wings. This one's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2012
everyone loved this theother night when I made it. I didn't have bacon so I did skip that. I am going to tryit again with bacon next time but it seems like it could only make it better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Reading, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
I'm not the best cook, but this was so easy & so delicious! My boyfriend even said it tasted like something he would order at a restaurant. After reading other reviews, I wrapped the chicken in bacon, then after 30 minutes I put the oven on broil to crisp the bacon. The only thing I will do differently next time is use cornstarch to thicken up the honey mustard more, because with mine, you couldn't taste it as much as I would've liked. I totally recommend this to everyone though. Very quick & easy, even for someone like me, who hasn't gotten this whole cooking thing down yet ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
Awesome!!!! But next time, I will double the bacon and wrap it around the chicken. I mixed the honey and mustard. Next time I will add some seasoning to that mixture (maybe salt,pepper, and sage)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
Juicy, juicy, juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shellyisme777

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mill City, Oregon, USA
Living In: Grants Pass, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
Great reciepe. Only modification I made was I pre-cooked the bacon in the microwave for 2 minutes. Didn't want the chicken to overcook while waiting for the bacon to cook. Served it with homaade potato salad and fresh green beans. Great Sunday dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
made the receipe for a guest and they said it was excellent.it was very good with a baked potato and a green vegetable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
Very easy and delicious too! I added the bacon about halfway through the cooking time and the cheese the last ten minutes. Simple enough for a weeknight with little prep needed. Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 618) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey-mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States