Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
Really good but be sure to conform the cooking time to the size of the breasts or you may get dry ones.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maia Marie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alameda, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
I followed the advice of others and put the bacon in from the begnning however after the cook time the bacon was still not done. The taste was pretty good and I would be willing to try it again just plan to cook the bacon a little before hand and not wrap the bteast since the bacon under the breast didn't cook at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
This was very good and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Horse Shoe, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Deliciously simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JodiJean

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
Easy and tasty. I'm on the Atkins diet, so I used a little splenda in place of honey and I went light on the cheese. Even with the changes it came out delicious! Took advice of other reviewers and broiled bacon before adding cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FOWLEROPOLIS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waveland, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Crestview, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Pretty good recipe. The family enjoyed the meal but said it was too sweet for them. Good recipe, but not a keeper for our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northborough, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Everyone LOVED this recipe! There was none left, and my crew doesn't even like boneless chicken breast that much. Has a great flavor! I used garlic powder instead of lemon pepper, dijon mustard instead of yellow, and put the bacon on and broiled for it to get crispy. I added the cheese last to let it melt. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
This was a HUGE hit! We did as suggested and wrapped a piece of bacon around each slice and turned often to make sure bacon was crisp. Leftovers were just as delicious. Thanks for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mema's

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
My son has changed the name of this recipe to the Amazing Chicken . The only changes I made was I didn't use the lemon pepper just regular pepper and added some onions flakes . One hint I would give is if using low fat cheese watch it closely because it went rubbery really quickly .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
This was very good for a quick weeknight meal. Kids really liked it and it did not require a lot of attention. Only did one thing different, bacon did not look like it was crisping well, so I turned the broiler for a few minutes, then, after bacon looked crisp, I added the cheese and let it melt. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LOBIN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sulphur Springs, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 594) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey-mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States