Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
My husband did this for supper and it was amazing. Even my very fussy 26 year son loved it. he did not find it hard to make and it was a all around success.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Duchesne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Easy is right! This was quick and delicious. I used the left overs to make a chicken sandwich melt the next day. Just sliced it, added some avocado and 2 slices of bread, grilled it up for a few minutes and it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
I loved the flavors in this! The bacon does seem to take longer than 10 minutes to crisp up. I added the bacon with 15 minutes remaining and put it on broil at the very end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
this was delicious, i agree that the bacon didn't turn out crispy after ten minutes but i went ahead and ate it anyways, it was so tasty and sweet and my kids liked it, so five stars. Also, i didn't have lemon pepper so i used a mixture of black pepper and Mrs. Dash fiesta lime seasoning instead, and it worked great as a replacement!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
I would have given it a 4 star, but since my husband was over the moon about it, I gave it a 5! I also wrapped the bacon around the breasts, but found it wasn't crispy enough, so I ended up drying out my chicken. Even though it's an extra step, next time I'll cook the bacon separately.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
recipe was good, make sure to cook the bacon by itself first for awhile, takes much longer than in the directions to get cripsy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
I didn't think this was going to be very good, but was pleasantly surprised. My husband and I both enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
After two Bites my Husband said he did not like the taste.I looked at him and said neither did I. Sorry just ain't there for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
My husband liked it. I didn't care for it too much but then I don't care for chicken breasts. Need to crisp the bacon before putting on the chicken as per the video, I microwaved the bacon. I really prefer to fry bacon the old fashioned way. I find microwaved bacon is tough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennifer
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
My husband liked it more than I did. I found it to be a little bland - maybe next time I'll rub half a garlic clove on each chicken breast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 642) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States