Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
This is really good. Fun to play around with too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
I agree with all the reviews about the bacon not being crispy so next time I will try putting the bacon on first. When we got an end bite that did have crispy bacon though, it was so good! Can't wait to try again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
I really enjoyed this recipe. It was really good, really easy, and my 13 year old loved it and asked for more. I followed the directions exactly. Mine was juicier than the picture shows.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
This is very good. I only had "real bacon pieces" and used those. Next time I will use bacon slices. It seemed like too much sauce, but it was good for dipping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
This recipe was fantastic, my husband declared this a keeper after 1 bite. I too had to cook it longer at the end to get the bacon to cook thru. i would probably try to broil the dish at the end. I substituted spicy Dijon for the regular mustard, gave it a great flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
I used real bacon bits instead of the bacon and didn't have to worry about the bacon cooking through that way. It was tasty and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather C

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Swainsboro, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
We love this!! So simple and has great flavor. Yummy! Make it all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Carlsbad, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
My whole family loved the recipe, I also omit bacon & cheese so healthier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2013
My fiance absolutely loves this! I make it every month for our anniversary! Except I actually use French's Honey Mustard, and it tastes amazing!!!! But it does take more than 10 minutes for the bacon to get crispy it takes about 15-20 minutes. But all around GREAT recipe :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
We LOVED this recipe, but only after a few changes. French's Dijon plus Chardonnay with the honey. I added a pinch of Smoked Paprika, Ancho Chile Powder, and Crushed Red Pepper Flakes. I precooked and crumbled the Bacon and used a smoked Provolone instead of Mozzarella. My husband called this the "best chicken of our marriage."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mslaura

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 626) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey-mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States