Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
One of my favorites!! Hubby loved it and my 2 year old too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
This turned out great! I substituted shredded colby jack instead of mozzarella and it gave it a little more of a kick - all mouths in the household approved. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
We loved this recipe but I did alter it slightly. I used half Dijon mustard and half regular mustard mixed together. I also fried my bacon, 8 pieces, drained and diced it up so it was easier to eat. Other then that I followed the recipe and we were delighted with the flavor of this dish. I will be adding it to my favorite recipes list and can hardly wait to have company over so I can Wow them too! Thanks SarahBea for sharing this wonderful recipe with the rest of us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Freida Kirkland

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
I made this recipe for my parents on Valentine's Day, and EVERYONE LOVED IT!!!!!!! I followed it to a T! The only thing is it takes awhile to cook and I wrapped the bacon around the chicken then cooked them together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Excellent recipe. I made it with a couple changes and my family loved it. I did combine yellow mustard with horseradish mustard and a small amount of Dijon. I also used bacon bits, as a previous reviewer mentioned and it was excellent. Quick, easy and a hit with my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
We used chicken thighs and broiled them at the end as one user suggested. The dish turned out OK, not impressive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
We love this recipe! I made a couple quick changes... First I use Honey Mustard (French's), pepper and garlic salt and then I use microwave bacon. The microwave bacon is already pre-cooked so it crisps nicely in the allotted time. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
So yummy! I precooked my bacon, we like ours crispy and completely cooked. These were devoured by the whole family, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 664) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States