Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
First time ever making this and it was delicious! Had to add a little extra mustard (I used yellow) because I'm not a huge fan of honey. The bacon also didn't crisp in the oven so i may just cook them before hand and add them on. In the end it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Farrah Atkinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2015
Super easy and the chicken was really moist and flavorful. Great recipe when you don't have a lot of time to prep.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
Easy and fast, love that I can adjust the amount of honey to mustard sense I'm not overly fond of sweet dinner foods. With 6 kids it's hard to please everyone but I had no complaints with this one. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
Delicious chicken! only suggestion is to fully cook bacon before putting it on chicken or else it ends up being soggy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
My husband loved it! I didn't have any yellow mustard. I used horseradish mustard. Came out very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kate Holubowicz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Delicious! Easy to prepare. I precooked the bacon and added it with the cheese. Cook on a foil lined pan for easy clean up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kris Flynn

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
So easy, I took it out to add bacon and cheese after 18 minutes and the bacon was perfectly cooked. My family loved it and i'll definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophie Lang

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
This is super delicious I used colby jack instead of mozzarella cheese and it came out great I made a little extra honey and dijon mixed for dipping afterward not necessary but I LOVE honey mustard will be making again! Update made a 2nd time minus the bacon and cheese and it's just as delicious very moist flavorful chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Made this tonight and it was yummy ! Took some tips from other reviews and used 1/2 Dijon 1/2 yellow mustard. And added some cornstarch, to thicken the sauce before adding the bacon and cheese. Even my picky teen ate it. And he only likes tacos and Doritos. Lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
I don't know I just think it didn't have a lot of flavour...maybe I will try again with some of the suggested changes, just ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada
Living In: Pitt Meadows, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 664) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States