Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Freida Kirkland

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
I made this recipe for my parents on Valentine's Day, and EVERYONE LOVED IT!!!!!!! I followed it to a T! The only thing is it takes awhile to cook and I wrapped the bacon around the chicken then cooked them together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Excellent recipe. I made it with a couple changes and my family loved it. I did combine yellow mustard with horseradish mustard and a small amount of Dijon. I also used bacon bits, as a previous reviewer mentioned and it was excellent. Quick, easy and a hit with my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
We used chicken thighs and broiled them at the end as one user suggested. The dish turned out OK, not impressive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
We love this recipe! I made a couple quick changes... First I use Honey Mustard (French's), pepper and garlic salt and then I use microwave bacon. The microwave bacon is already pre-cooked so it crisps nicely in the allotted time. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
So yummy! I precooked my bacon, we like ours crispy and completely cooked. These were devoured by the whole family, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
This chicken was juicy with great flavor. The only complaint was that I would've liked my bacon slightly more done. I did put it in the broiler for the last 5 minutes only, I didn't want to risk overcooking the chicken by adding cook time. I'm one to eat my bacon on the not so crispy side so it didn't bother me much. My husband likes crispy bacon, but he just simply took it off. He still really liked the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Robert Storm
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
This is a very good dish. I made a few changes by using turkey bacon rather than normal bacon. This gave it a great taste and made it a bit more healthier. I also broiled it towards the end to brown the cheese and make the bacon more crisper! Great meal and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robert Storm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
My husband did this for supper and it was amazing. Even my very fussy 26 year son loved it. he did not find it hard to make and it was a all around success.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Duchesne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 651) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States