Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
So yummy! I precooked my bacon, we like ours crispy and completely cooked. These were devoured by the whole family, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
This chicken was juicy with great flavor. The only complaint was that I would've liked my bacon slightly more done. I did put it in the broiler for the last 5 minutes only, I didn't want to risk overcooking the chicken by adding cook time. I'm one to eat my bacon on the not so crispy side so it didn't bother me much. My husband likes crispy bacon, but he just simply took it off. He still really liked the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Robert Storm
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
This is a very good dish. I made a few changes by using turkey bacon rather than normal bacon. This gave it a great taste and made it a bit more healthier. I also broiled it towards the end to brown the cheese and make the bacon more crisper! Great meal and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robert Storm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
My husband did this for supper and it was amazing. Even my very fussy 26 year son loved it. he did not find it hard to make and it was a all around success.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Duchesne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Easy is right! This was quick and delicious. I used the left overs to make a chicken sandwich melt the next day. Just sliced it, added some avocado and 2 slices of bread, grilled it up for a few minutes and it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
I loved the flavors in this! The bacon does seem to take longer than 10 minutes to crisp up. I added the bacon with 15 minutes remaining and put it on broil at the very end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
this was delicious, i agree that the bacon didn't turn out crispy after ten minutes but i went ahead and ate it anyways, it was so tasty and sweet and my kids liked it, so five stars. Also, i didn't have lemon pepper so i used a mixture of black pepper and Mrs. Dash fiesta lime seasoning instead, and it worked great as a replacement!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
I would have given it a 4 star, but since my husband was over the moon about it, I gave it a 5! I also wrapped the bacon around the breasts, but found it wasn't crispy enough, so I ended up drying out my chicken. Even though it's an extra step, next time I'll cook the bacon separately.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
recipe was good, make sure to cook the bacon by itself first for awhile, takes much longer than in the directions to get cripsy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 646) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States