Easy Guacamole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
Recipe works well. Doesn't need that much tomato (if any).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
There was way too much lime juice for just two avocados. The recipe was fair, but less lime juice would have definitely been a plus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NNNNN

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
My boyfriend loved this guacamole and has been complimenting me since I made it!! I am unfortunately allergic to avacado and I'm very jealous that I can't at least try it because it looks delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2012
This recipe is so simple and delicious. I didn't have tomatoes on hand, but it still turned out great. Can't wait to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jfalke
Home Town: Jamestown, North Dakota, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
This is the only guacamole recipe I use...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
I just made that recipe and it was a success. I only put half of the oignon, a whole one seems to much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mimi
Living In: North Stonington, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
good stuff! i added some jalopenos and cilantro...will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KelGreenEyez

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cranston, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
I added an additional avocado and used 2 Tbsp lime juice. Put it into a layered Mexican dip. It was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissMeredith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
Excellent recipe. I used a red onion and only one slice chopped. It really was perfect. I seasoned it with sea salt. It would probably be great on pasta too. I have some spinach noodles so I may try it that way, adding some of the pasta cooking water to loosen the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by barb57

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Greene, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
Pretty darned good! I used 3 avacados (recipe calls for 2), though, and that ratio to the other ingredients, seems to suit our taste well. Easy and fast recipe, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DManfredi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 484) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Guacamole

See how to make classic, quick-and-easy guacamole.

How to Make Guacamole

Make fresh guacamole in less than 10 minutes—and get tips on peeling tomatoes.

Guacamole

See how to make classic guacamole with all fresh ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States