Easy Guacamole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Best guacamole I've ever had! I also added some fresh cilantro. If you're a fan of cilantro, give it a try. Thanks for sharing this great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
My 9-year old made this almost entirely by herself - needed a little help cutting the avocado because they were not ripe, which made me worry, but the guacamole still turned out awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
I blended tomatoes and onions all together. It was creamy and had a lot of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Oksana Fore

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Odessa, Odessa Oblast, Ukraine
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jenn_798
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
This recipe was so simple and tastes amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
Yuck! Thats all I can say.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Red Bud, Illinois, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Enjoyed this recipe. Cut the onion in half which was a good idea because it was a potent onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katieba

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
I love this recipe, it's simple and the outcome of it is fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rocky Teasdale

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Wonderful as is. I like to tweek mine with a Tbsp mayo and a little cumin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Frieda Balavage

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hollywood, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
This was the first time I've made guacamole and this recipe was easy and it turned out yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Nice simple recipe with great taste,I substituted lemon juice and only chilled for 5mins but was still fine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mintcrumble

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 31-40 (of 504) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Guacamole

See how to make classic, quick-and-easy guacamole.

How to Make Guacamole

Make fresh guacamole in less than 10 minutes—and get tips on peeling tomatoes.

Guacamole

See how to make classic guacamole with all fresh ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States