Easy Guacamole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
simple, easy, delicious. after you core your avocados, slice each 1/2 in 1/2 and you can easily pull the skin right off
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2013
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
Really great recipe! My first time making guacamole and it turned out nicely. Next time I will use 1/2 the lime juice bc it was a little too overpowering for my husband's taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2013
Great recipe, but I did tweak it a bit. Instead of putting in the onion and tomato like recommended, I bought some fresh pico de gallo from the store produce section that has onion, tomato, jalapeno and cilantro in it and I put in two heaping Tablespoons. I added a little more lime juice and it was astounding. I will make this from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Carlisle, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Hillsboro, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2013
SO SIMPLE - SO YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
My 1st time making Guacamole. It's simple and was awesomely good. Every1 at home lurve it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
WOW!!! That's all i can say about this guacamole, it was soooo good. I will never use another recipe again, this will be my one and only. Thank you so much for a great recipe Denise Goodman
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
This was really easy to make. I haven't tried a lot of quacamole, but did enjoy putting this on our burgers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bikerhen63

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
i accidentally forgot about the onion and had to substitute lemon for the lime juice, and it was still more than delicious. i never thought that it would be so easy to make guacamole at home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
This is DELICIOUS!!! I took the advice of another review and used about two tablespoons of salsa instead of the tomato and onion. I didn't even wait for it to chill and it was still really yummy! Definitly will be using this recipe when I need a guacamole recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 31-40 (of 483) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Guacamole

See how to make classic, quick-and-easy guacamole.

How to Make Guacamole

Make fresh guacamole in less than 10 minutes—and get tips on peeling tomatoes.

Guacamole

See how to make classic guacamole with all fresh ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States