Easy Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2007
Easy to make and easy to store. Just cook what you need and put the remaining marinated portion in a ziploc bag.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2007
I use this recipe at home all the time. If you let it marinade for several hours the flavor will be amazing. We also like to wrap the breasts in bacon and melt swiss cheese over them. Grill them on a low setting to prevent overcooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Princeton, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2007
I only had south beach diet italian dressing and marinated chicken, shrimp and mushrooms/red bell pepper (all in seperate bags) then grilled. The longer you can marinate, the better the flavor. They turned out very flavorful and nicely seasoned, though I still had to add some seasoning salt. There wasn't even enough for leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2006
This was good, and definately very quick and easy to make. It just wasn't outstanding. but i will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Tallahassee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2005
This was very good. I quartered an onion and cooked with other vegies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARIO1

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Early, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2004
I have used this for may years but add soy sauce and some fresh onion. I usually buy alot of chicken, rinse and clean and than freeze with the dressing. Also use this for pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
98 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2004
This was good. I did add additional seasonings to the chicken before grilling and a little garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wilemon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Afton, Virginia, USA
Living In: Larkspur, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2003
THIS RECIPE IS VERY EASY AND TASTY! BUT MAKE SURE YOU USE A GOOD FAT FREE ITALIAN. MY GROCERY WAS OUT OF MY FAVORITE AND I BOUGHT AN OFF BRAND. I HAD TO ADD A LOT OF EXTRA SPICES. I'VE MADE IT WITH MY FAVORITE AND IT IS EXCELLANT. I SERVED THIS WITH A YELLOW SAFFRON RICE YOU CAN PICK UP IN YOUR GROCERY IN THE RICE SECTION. I DID ADD A RED ONION TO THE VEGGIES THOUGH( I LOVE ONION!!!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
60 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2003
So Easy! I use this recipe when I'm in a rush to make dinner. I like to marinate the chicken longer when possible (overnight works great). Thanks for the tasty recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JLMATHEO

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Alliance, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2003
This is really a good dish. I don't usually serve the chicken by itself, but will use it in pasta salad. It is good, but not going to wow you with the taste, but then I just use plain old Kraft italian dressing. It may have more flavor if I used a fancier dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: D'iberville, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States