Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 21, 2012
Very easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim O

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sauk Village, Illinois, USA
Living In: Hobart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
Pretty good, only marinated for about 4 hours...and added a couple squirts of honey & green onions. Grilled pineapple & served with Jasmine rice. Will make some tweaks next time, but overall a good start!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
Flavor as strong as I thought. I am not sure what everyone else was complaining about.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2012
A chicken teriyaki is my all-time favorite chicken recipe and this really makes my day great for it has a delightful savor. Want to try a spectacular chicken dishes from different cuisines, wikichicken is the only site which can give you so much chicken recipes! Take a look for it now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
I like this recipe even better substituting 1/4 cup peanut butter for the sesame oil and lime juice instead of lemon juice. Reserve some of the sauce before marinating so you can dip the cooked chicken. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
Perfect, but only marinate for a few hours -- 24 hours is too long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti Weiss
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
This recipe was way too salty, the chicken tasted like teriyaki beef jerkey. I will not make this again, and I would recommend anyone who gives it a try to use half the sesame oil and marinate for only a few hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
I made this a few days ago and couldn't believe how delicious this was. It was a pain to have to marinate the chicken for 24 hours but so worth it. This will definately become one of my staple recipes for chicken! My neighbor loved it too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LuvMyLab
Home Town: Judith Gap, Montana, USA
Living In: Great Falls, Montana, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
This is a great recipe! I added pineapple and honey to it so it gave it a really great taste! I'm excited about fixing it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Simple and delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 41-50 (of 278) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States