Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
Only marinaded for a couple of hours and made kabobs out of them. I didn't have problem with saltiness and they were excellent. The kids, DH and I loved them. Thanks for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KSAZA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Imlay City, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: May 29, 2010
My husband and I just loved it! Very flavorful and tender. We're keeping this recipe for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEME

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 17, 2010
i made this recipe exactly as is and it was soooo salty. maybe it didn't need to be marinated for 24 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2010
This is so good. I used 4 oz chicken breasts and they cooked up really well on the grill. I wish I had made more of the sauce for the rice I served it with though. I may have to make a side of it next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hotmamacook
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2010
This was so juicy and flavorful. Loved it!! I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hotmamacook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
very salty, i made this exactly as the recipe stated and it was soooo salty. i did marinade for 24hrs so maybe that did it. ill try it again and marinade less time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2010
One of the better chicken teriyaki recipes that I've found, and so easy to prepare! The long marinade really helps but I've found over the several times I've made it, marinading for a few hours is just fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
Yummy....I marinated the chicken for at least 8 hours....the marinade really soaked into the meat and it was very flavorful. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
Very good. I didn't have teriyaki sauce so I used soy sauce. Used chicken thighs. Great grilled flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Medina, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2010
Nice. Marinated for several hours but not overnight. Cooked in a grill pan on the stove top. Was good. Put leftovers on buns for sandwiches the next day. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 269) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States