Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
I made this a few days ago and couldn't believe how delicious this was. It was a pain to have to marinate the chicken for 24 hours but so worth it. This will definately become one of my staple recipes for chicken! My neighbor loved it too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LuvMyLab
Home Town: Judith Gap, Montana, USA
Living In: Great Falls, Montana, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
This is a great recipe! I added pineapple and honey to it so it gave it a really great taste! I'm excited about fixing it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Simple and delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by la belle vie
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
this is wonderful. I marinated the chicken in teriyaki sauce overnight. grilled the chicken then stir fried some veggies and tossed everything together. served over white rice. delicious! (hint, the BEST teriyaki sauce available is mr yoshidas, available only at costco or sams.. i think you can also order it online) you'll get hooked ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by la belle vie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
This makes for great BBQ'd chicken. I did add a bit of pineapple juice to the marinade. We couldn't believe how well the flavors blended and tasted after cooking. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pearce, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
Very good and I didn't even marinate it for 24 hours, just 5. Super easy to throw together and gave the chicken great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
delicious - what more needs to be said!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
This was very good. Everyone liked it. Made as stated except added a squirt of honey and one of the kids tropical fruit cups to the marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SnowWhite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
I give this a five star because it was really easy and it was a really food flavor. Very different and very amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
The marinade was great and very tasty. I have made this recipe multiple times since saving a month ago!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 261) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Grilled Lemon & Yogurt Chicken

Watch Chef John make a healthy, low-fat chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States