Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2008
We really liked this! I think next time we will cut the chicken into smaller strips or do kabobs because we found the smaller pieces we did had more flavor. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2008
Use boneless skinless chicken thighs! Chicken breasts will be too dry. Use straight soy sauce, instead of the teriyaki "sauce", which is way too salty. You usually find these "Chicken on a Stick" at fairs and festivals and always sell out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angelizz10

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Humboldt, Iowa, USA
Living In: Stella, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2008
We didnt have much time left so we only marinated for about 15 mins, nevertheless, his was VERY tasty!! The chicken was soo tender and juicy. Loved it!!! Will be making this again only next time making sure we have more time to marinate so it can soak into the chicken instead of just on the outside! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookaholic

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2008
We love this recipe! It has become a huge family fav! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2008
Delicious. The kids loved it. They kept asking for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2008
This is a recipe that will be made at my house again and again. Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2007
Love it! I bake the chicken for 20 minutes and then grill it for 5-10 and then put it over white rice. It's amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2007
This was a great recipe. Very tasty and easy to make. I can see myself making this one again and again! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2007
Great. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2007
YUM! I didn't have lemon juice, so I used orange. Also, used about 3/4 cup of teriyaki, instead of 1 cup. Only took an hour and a half of marinating for juicy, flavorful results!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hammerthumbs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 269) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States