Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2010
I marinated the chicken for approximately 5 hours and cooked them on the grill. They were amazing and had great flavor. I cooked extra so I could have leftovers and when I came home from work the next day my sons had devoured what was left.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Williston, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2010
Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2010
WOW!this chicken was the best!!!My hubby and my son is very picky and i mean picky but they love this chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
Ok, but kind of plain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Beacon, New York, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
This was yummy and incredibly easy. Using other reviewers' suggestions, I added half a can of pineapple chunks (with the juice) and added a big squirt of honey. I used chicken breast cutlets on the George Foreman grill. I forgot to marinate it overnight but put it in the fridge for about 12 hours. The teriyaki sauce I had on hand had garlic in it so I didn't add more. I also didn't have sesame oil on hand and just went without it. I served it with white rice and if I had had more time, I would've added steamed broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
The recipe came out good. Next time I will give the chicken more time to marinated in the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennyLane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2009
If I make this again I will use white wine instead of lemon juice plus add a little molasses and brown sugar. I just think a touch of sweet would make this recipe come alive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wilemon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Afton, Virginia, USA
Living In: Larkspur, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2009
Very easy and tastes okay. If your are looking for a sweeter taste (I like a sweeter teriyaki sauce/taste) find a different recipe this is a little on the salty side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happymommybug
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2009
This was awesome! My son who is a very picky eater even enjoyed this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shollis88

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Lyndhurst, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Randolph, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 269) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States